The game was almost over for me

in Hive PH4 months ago

Minimalist Square Photo Instagram Post_20240303_134637_0000.png
Good day to all of you, I am now returning to the topic of basketball, but not about the achievements to, it is about the illnesses experienced by basketball players such as sudden fall, injury to any part of the body or often to the ankle, related, but in our topic I did not experience otherwise, I had a fracture bone.
Light Blue White Clean Grid Family Photo Collage_20240303_135602_0000.png
It happened last 2019 in the league, I was so happy to be able to play in this league again I thought I was better off in that league but, I made a mistake. I felt bad when that happened because it was my cousin who had did the accident to me, and some even said that he did it on purpose, so I felt even worse, because we were treated like brothers at that time. and it's good that there is a video that I watched again and again but you can't really say that it was intentional, it was just an accident.
20240303_134926_0000.png
When I was at the hospital, I had a lot of problems with my mind, almost 1 week I was confine very difficult to the hospital. I was confined to the public hospital then, so we waited a long time for my surgery. One day before the surgery, the doctors didn't let me eat or drink. in my mind then, I will never return to my previous state or strength, but for the sake of God, my bones returned to their previous state. I was able to play again, even though I was nervous. I'm not sure if this will allow me to compete in future leagues.

but don't worry because I'm okay now and I've gotten closer to God.
Beige White Organic Scrapbook Nature Photo Collage_20240304_235605_0000.png
For all basketball players who can read it, don't be afraid not all players will experience it. Someone also told me that basketball is really like this, takes the risk, so be careful with all basketball players. don't forget to pray before playing. this is all for now, thank you for reading, see you to my next blog keepsafe to all of you!

Sort:  

Basketball is a physical game so everyone should be very careful when playing yet despite the carefulness, accidents could really happen