You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WATP #4 - Meet Virgilia The Sari-sari Store Owner + Pampilo's HBD Reward

in Hive PH4 years ago

Hi! Thank you for your great initiative. You're a blessing to them and a medium so we can help as well. I hope my little contribution helps your project. You inspire me to write and post more blogs since I've been targeting to continue my stray feeding when I have enough savings.

Continue to be an inspiration and a blessing to those people who are in need. Thank you and keep safe always!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind words.
Feeding the strays is also a great initiative. Some people take care of them as well here in the town where I live. Unfortunately, there are so many off them all over the Philippines.
I have received your contribution of HBD 1.311. How do you want me to use it? Would you like me to give it all to Virgilia? or part of it only?
Thanks again.

Yes, I'd like to give it all to Ate Virgilia. 😊

Sure, I will do. Thank you for her.