Shop for a Happy Heart

in Hive PHlast year

The last batch of my orders are the ones I love most. I personally love clothes the most. I need to replace some of my bags that are not usable anymore and I also want to prepare for summer so I bought these last batch of items from Lazada and Shein apps to finish my shopping spree.

METAL DECOR QUILTED PATTERN NOVELTY BAG

325043294_5521902537920592_5416242283432689162_n.jpg

This bag looks exactly as the photo. I chose white since I don't have this color and it's a neutral color so it's easy to match with my outfits. It's so pretty and very light. Two phones, a comb and a small wallet can fit inside this bag. This is good enough for basic things. I bought this shoulder bag from Shein app and I was able to buy it at a discounted price so it's only around $3. Shipping is free. A good deal for a quality and pretty bag.

CLASSY GEL BAG

324461583_5522057147921301_427715338079307150_n.jpg

This bag is personally my favorite among my bags and I'm so excited when I ordered it. I need a black bag and I chose this one because it's a gel bag. This is my first ever gel bag because gel bags are quite rare here. I love it because it's so classy, stylish, and waterproof. It can easily match a lot of outfits too since it's a neutral color. It can be either a shoulder bag or a body bag since its chains are adjustable. Two phones and a small wallet can fit inside it. This is good for the most basic things you want to carry. I'm so happy to receive it in excellent condition. What you see is what you get. I bought this bag from a local online app, Lazada for only $3 including the shipping fee.

SWEETHEART NECK DRAWSTRING LANTERN SLEEVE CROP TOP

322724241_569258161417249_4987024117812709516_n.jpg

This is one of the clothes I bought from Shein app. This drawstring crop top caught my attention the first time I saw it. I love its unique style and its nice fit when I saw its photo and the reviews of other people so I bought it without hesitation. It may be long sleeves but it's so comfortable to wear and it feels fresh when you wear it because its sleeves are see-through. I'm so happy to receive it in excellent condition and I love how it fits me. It's exactly as the ones I see in photos. This fits petite body frame so well. This is my new favorite top now. I highly recommend this crop top. It's cheap and you have a lot of colors and sizes to choose from. Shipping is free too. Grab yours now and you'll surely be a happy customer.

RANDOM FLORAL PRINT RUFFLE HALTER PUSH-UP HIGH WAIST BIKINI SWIMSUIT

318085570_1495266160956285_8558541896018850482_n.jpg

My sister often gives me a surprise message and it's always a short notice each time we have an outing so might as well prepare in advance to make sure that my orders will arrive before she informs me about another outing. Here comes the first set of swimsuit I ordered from Shein app. I'm so happy to see that it fits me well. I ordered ruffled two piece swimsuit for a change. Their guide is true to size. You can choose sizes from XS to 4XL. It's so stylish that it looks awesome regardless of body frame. It looks great on slim figure while it hides some fats and bumps for chubby people. The top supports well with paddings that have just the right size, shape, and thickness that don't deform. This is also good for those who don't want a bikini that is too revealing because its style is high waist. Its quality is excellent. The fabric makes it comfortable to wear while it gives you the classy look. I highly recommend this swimsuit. You will surely feel excited to wear it in your outing.

3-PIECE TWIST WRAP PUSH UP BIKINI SWIMSUIT & BEACH SKIRT

318081153_895308758458870_4060498118873635951_n.jpg

This one is the swimsuit for the brave soul. I bought it from Shein app. Thanks to this last set, I'm ready for a family outing anytime. I always make sure that I have something to use for an alternate in every outfit I buy so I chose this set. This will be my alternative for the ruffled swimsuit. I love blue and black and since I already have a black swimsuit, I bought blue for an alternative. I was looking for a crisscross style because I love its unique look and luckily, I found a blue one and it's surprisingly a 3-piece set. I bought it without hesitations when I saw how it fits in several reviews. The fabric has excellent quality like the ruffled swimsuit and it fits me so well which makes it comfortable to wear. The padding supports well too and it doesn't deform. This set is the best fit to those with hourglass figure because the crisscross style emphasizes the curves of the waist. I highly recommend this especially if you are slim with hourglass body frame. You will surely enjoy both comfort and style. I'm very thankful for these blessings. They all made me happy as a shopaholic. Grab yours too if you happen to like them. They are still available. Be one of the happy customers while you enjoy the style and comfort they offer. Happy shopping everyone.

Sort:  

The swimsuit is colourful and beautiful.