Hello everyone I am Kyla and welcome to my life🤍

in Hive PH3 months ago

20240211_135604_0000.png

IMG_20240211_233327.jpg
me,myself and I

Hello everyone! I am Kyla Marie Bacarro but you can call me Ky for short, 18 years of age and currently living in Lanas City of Naga Cebu, I have 3 siblings and I am the eldest, a former Choir of San Roque Parish Uling Church, I graduated elementary, high school and senior high school in my Dear alma matter in Lanas. I took up General Academic Strand, I am a former SSG Vice President in our Campus and a classroom President for about 2 years.

20240211_204250_0000.png
achievements

I Graduated as a consistent honor student and now a college student of Cebu Technological University Naga Extension Campus taking up Bachelor of Technology and Livelihood Education Major in Home Economics, taking education is not really my first option Im supposedly taking Mass communication because I want to become a broadcast journalist but I don't have a choice but to set aside it and take another course, Cebu Technological University is a huge blessing to those unfortunate student like me, I really want to take the course that I love but sadly I don't have the chance to pursue it due to lack of financial support.

Beige Minimalist Family Photo Collage_20240211_232819_0000.png

IMG_20240212_003607.jpg
an inspiration to striver harder
Growing up in poverty is difficult but I don't let it stop me from pursuing my goals because of these people. They have helped me and supported me every step of the way. They are my inspiration, my life, and everything. From the beginning, they haven't left; instead, they have given me the strength to overcome all obstacles and face challenges with confidence in myself. I am so grateful to have them in my life.

1_20240212_000945_0000.png

Retro Friends Photo Collage_20240211_233836_0000.png

HOBBIES/INTERESTS

I am a bookworm I love to read books about life, and also to write spoken words which is one of the way to escape my unsaid feelings and emotions, I love dancing and singing it makes me feel happy doing that things, to become a good player in Volleyball, I also love to hang out with my best buddies, I love to perform in front of many people with my own composition of spoken words and really love to travel different places and to explore good things and also I love to watch Movie such as Korean Movie and a Filipino Movie.

One of my dream is to travel abroad especially in Japan I have always desired to go to Japan , I want to explore their beautiful places, I want to make plenty of memories there , I want to meet japanese people, though Im not there yet but hearing and searching its backgrounds I can say "Wow I'd like to be there" a clean and green environment and the people are kind, and I think you can't please them for respect because the people itself will give you whole heartedly.

1707666942535.jpg

This dream came about because of the beautiful things I used to see about Japan on television, social media and so on. These features that made me really long to visit where the breath taking geography and the food which looked so fascinating I want to go to Miyajima( Shrine Island), Amanohashidate ( heaven bridge) and as far as I know these places has been in the peoples heart,actually there are lot of places that I want to see but if ever I"ll be given a chance to go to japan then I"ll take it I love to see beautiful Island that's why I love Japan because it is sorrounded by the sea, such a beautiful country and best known for its cherry blossoms which bloom in the spring and create a magical atmosphere, from the snowy peaks of Mount Fuji to the beaches of Okinawa,

Japan is the 2nd beautiful country in the world but for me it will always be the most beautiful country in the world, and no one can take away the love I have and eagerness to see Japan.

Why Starting Hive

The reason why I joined Hive is to enhance my vocabulary, my grammar and so on, this is also an opportunity for me to enhance my english speaking, It is very important to know this language because this is an International language and wherever you go to other country majority of people using it so that I can communicate with them easily and accurately. I want to meet new friends from different countries. To meet people and to enhance communication skill, I want also to know their different culture and tradition.

IMG20231004175751.jpg
a light that brings hope and inspiration

I can be an inspiration to everyone, I want to inspire other people, I can make them feel valued and respect, with this platform, I can showcase my knowledge and share it to everyone for them to learn not only on their experience but mine also, I can easily collaborate with other people.

Who Introduce me to Hive?

Beige & White Minimal Elegant Wedding Thank You Card_20240212_001406_0000.png
thank you so much for this huge opportunity

To be honest, I am grateful to those people who introduced this online platform to me and that will surely help me thank you so much to @intoy.bugoy and @chimegipamus,and the rest, and I hope that this will be new the beginning to meet different people and to enhance vocabulary.

Sort:  

Welcome to hive Kyla! It's a pleasure to meet you and have you on board ☺️🤍

thank you so much.🤍

welcome to hive maam im excited to your next blog and see around

thank you so much po

Welcome to Hive @kyla-bacarro, Finally naa naka sa Hive. You have a lot of interesting talents and experience. I'm excited to see your future blogs.

Have fun and explore the communities. see you around

thank you so much sir @intoy.bugoy such a huge blessing🤍

you are welcome to hive...
we love that you are here now

oh thank you🤍

Welcome to hive @kyla-bacarro, keep exploring communities of your interest🤗

thank yo so much @digdeeper2 😊

Welcome po sa Hive.
Ako po ay taga Batangas❤️
You have been upvoted!


Rodel Catajay, aka guruvaj, is an active curator of D.Buzz and HivePh communities.
He has a regular FB Live Webcast
☛ Every Sunday, 8:30 PM Philippine time: What'z Up D.Buzz🐝 in Tagalog
Follow, share and engage👨‍🏫
Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/rmcatajay
Vimm TV:
https://vimm.tv/c/guruvaj3e44b8cadb2a4d58
Youtube:
https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLru2_Sm6XfmfXka5C74SxcHnrX3H_iP8m&si=X2_lEgtOiwHd-4gz
Hosted by: @guruvaj
Follow us on https://d.buzz the microblogging platform of Hive🦾
https://d.buzz/#/@guruvaj
https://d.buzz/#/@iamraincrystal
Discover the Buzz :
https://twitter.com/guru_vaj
https://cast.garden/c/guruvaj
https://m.youtube.com/@rodelcatajay/videos
Follow, Like and Subscribe po❤️
🐝

Welcome to Hive, @kyla-bacarro. I'm also an education student who also dreams of being a broadcast journalist. However, God led me to be where I am right now. Maybe it's called our "calling"? Anyway, I'm hoping you will enjoy the community, and I'm hoping to see you around🤗.

thank you so much.❤️

you are welcome to hive...
we love that you are here now

Welcome to Hive Kyla! Another amazing person from Cebu has been onboarded. See you around!

thank you so much @pinkchic.🤍

Welcome To Hive Kyla

thank you so much.❤️

New people with interesting stories? Welcome to Hive @kyla-bacarro!

thank you maam.❤️

Welcome to Hive, miss @kyla-bacarro! ❤️❤️

thank you so much ms @jeannmazing.😊

You're welcome! 🤍

Hello @kyla-bacarro, I'm from Carcar City! :) Welcome to Hive!

hello I am also from Naga City😊

Welcome ky sa hive family, enjoy your journey and explore communities also, once again welcome ky❤️❤️

thank you so much @chaparlepez ❤️

At last naa naka sa hive,welcome kyla,explore more in this platform and engage to different people and community. See you around.

thank you so much ate @chimegipamus sa pagtabang te🤍

Hi Ky, Welcome to Hive. Nice knowing a little info about you. You are a bright person, I hope makamit mo lahat ng hiling mo sa buhay, kapag kaya na at may time pa, try to take the course you really want. Its never too late naman when it comes to pursuing our dreams so Go na Go ᕙ(͡°‿ ͡°)ᕗ. Good Luck sa journey mo sa Hive, happy hiving!

Hello po thank you so much goodluck din po☺️

Greetings to you here in hive platform. We are happy to have new member here. Enjoy posting and have a nice day. 👍☺️

thank you.@godslove123🤍

You're welcome. Looking forward to read your unique posts. ☺️🙏

Likewise☺️

Welcome to Hive kyla. We are excited to read your next blog. Keep it up and don't stop dreaming💕

Hello mary, aho! Laban ra permi.🤞

Welcome to hive @kyla-bacarro. Hoping you can reach your dreams soon💗 see you around!

Thank you so much see you around.💙

Hi! Welcome to Hive! Kagaling naman ng bata andaming achievements. Sana makilala kapa namin ng lubusan sa mga susunod mo na blogs! 🥳

Hello po thank you so much, nag-aral lang po ng maayos kaya nakakuha ng mga awards hihi looking forward sa mga next blog mo din po.

Welcome to Hive Community @kyla-bacarro, looking forward for more blog of yours

Thank you so much po.☺️

Welcome to hive Miss @kyla-bacarro. Have fun meeting new friends. See you around!😊

Thank you so much.💙

Welcome to Hive 😊 @kyla-bacarro

Thank you so much.💙