You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In-service Training for Teachers. Insights? Definitely NO!

in Hive PH2 months ago

What a great experience that reminds me of the Philippine Blockchain Week I attended somewhere in Pasay City last September. Unfortunately I wasn't able to make a blog about the event because it also coincided with the Hive International Event that was held in Mexico at that time and so I became hesitant to write because for sure, my content will only receive fewer audiences because I am sure that most people will prefer to read posts about Hive.

Sort:  

For sure, you also had a great experience in the event you've attended. It has been the learnings that we get from seminars that we would like to highlight. With the nerve wracking inputs that we were fed with, I think taking this topic made my mood lighter.☺️