My Unforgettable Experience in School and Life : My first Time Joining in a School Events

in Hive PH5 months ago

jdbdkso.png

Good day hive, your @langqt was back again. For today's blog we talk about my unforgettable experience in school and in my life. And this is almost all my first time experience joining a events in school HAHA. And a lot of funny experience in my life. Let's go!!!

received_866110521325670.jpeg

This photos was captured by @melcakes
I can forget this photos, because this is my first time to join a dance presentation with the whole grade 11 students. We dance Cariñosa, Tinkling and Maglakatik dance. I was nice to dance and represent your grade level. It was too hard to dance with other sections but after a few practice it is going easier.

received_550022813755203.jpg

received_716401043207304.jpeg

received_1563517614164067.jpeg

Photos was captured by my friend
February 4, 2023, first time I've been join to school fun run. I was fun to join because almost all of my friends was join to. That is my number and I'm still keeping it on my school award collection. It was a little bit of tired but when we came back to the school we rode by the rescue truck😆. And I'm the only one wearing a jogging pants😆. And our faces and our t-shirts was full of paint. I thought I don't have paint when we are running ( because the fun run was started so early in the morning so it was so dark outside pa) and the when the sun was going to rise, I have a lot of paint pala HAHAHA🤣.

20230227_193335.jpg

20230227_195422.jpg

Next, my first time joining on a JS prom. Me and my two friends was only wearing a simple suite but we just think positive and enjoy the night. It was a very unforgettable experience in my life. Because it was my first time joining in this kind of activity. And it was so nice experience walking in the red carpet and walk into the stage. It was so nice experience I hope it has a JS prom this year.

received_577766647784383.jpeg

received_466990728920280.jpeg

The photos from @melcakes
This is my first time to come along with our adviser and with my whole classmates in a beach. First I thought our adviser won't come with us. And on a few hours finally our adviser was arrived. And this is actually our first bonding with my whole section.

VideoCapture_20240201-170237.jpg

20230412_173344.jpg

20230412_173344_1.jpg

When we were going home we have always a fun stories with my friends. We ask for some Tambis from our neighbors. And they give us a lot of it. And my bag was full of Tambis. And it was so sweet it was unforgettable to me because my friend Jay Ann was climb to the Tambis tree. I don't know was the real name of that fruit but if you know please comment.

Snapchat-1133428541.jpg

Snapchat-508451386.jpg

Snapchat-1359126837.jpg

Then this is our friend date. With my bestfriends namely Jay Ann and Sunshine. It was a simple date, we attend first in the mass. Then we go to the public market and buy some snacks. Then we go back home and eat our foods.

Snapchat-403186409.jpg

Next, the graduation mass. At this day I thought the mass was cancelled, cause of heavy rain but the mass was not cancelled. Look at my hair it was still wet.

Snapchat-1154965664.jpg

Next, it was our pictorial day. I don't like the pictorial because they put us a lot of make up. But I like the result of the photos, so slayy char AHAHAH.

FB_IMG_1656651590705.jpg
Photos from the sister of my friend
Next our grade 10 graduation. We thank a lot because we don't expect that we will be become a with honor. Even I'm in the another section their classmates was adapted me AHAHAH just kidding.

Screenshot_2024-02-01-20-10-07-87_99c04817c0de5652397fc8b56c3b3817.jpg

And this is the one of the most unforgettable experience in my life. My parents and my sister gift me a new phone as a graduation prize. I can't really forget it because this was very unexpected. My recently phone at that time was destroyed. They said that they want to buy me a new one. But I said no because I have already done to all my assignments. And when the next day I'm going to school. Then at afternoon, my friends said that is maybe my account was hacked because it has message in our group chat. And the next chat was it said that my sister wants to see me on the gate. I don't don't have clue what it was. Then she give a box and when I saw the inside. I jump and jump to the gate of our school HAHAHA🤣. And then my sister go back home. When I got home I directly said thank you to my parents.

I have a lot of unforgettable experience in life but sadly I wasn't captured everything. We have a lot of joy or fun moments in life but through the biggest smile we forget to capture it. I have unforgettable experience but I'm done published in this platform.

⚠️almost all of the photos was uploaded on our social media accounts⚠️

You reach again the ending of my blog. Thank you for always reading and upvoting my blog. Again this is your @langqt see you on my next blog!!!

Sort:  
 5 months ago  

You made a lot of great memories on your school life and now, it's here on the blockchain, it will be here for a very long time~ Kalingaw, you can look back one day and mao lang lingaw hehe

Yes maam I really want to share here my unforgettable experiences and I will share more soon🫶.

Congratulations @langqt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2024