Opportunity that has been given that I've never regret: MY BLOGGING JOURNEY

in Hive PH5 months ago

shhJskai.png

Good day hive!!! Your @langqt was back again. For today's blog is all about my blogging experience. Is this platform help me? Is this platform help to improve my writing skills? And more questions that I've been answering in this blog. Let's go!!!

I've been join this platform since November 17 2023. And on first my introduction, it was really hard because I can't easily write a sentence. I've always asking my self "can I do it?". But it was always on my mind that "I can do it". And I take this opportunity and yes I've been never regret it.

On my second, third, and fourth blog was I've still struggling to compose a blog. And on that time I've still using a grammarly application to correct my grammar. And those time I really love to take more photos. As you can see to my second, third, and fourth blog has a lot of photos. I can't make blog without a lot of photos AHAHAH.

And on my fifth blog until my latest blog in more easier. I have more confidence, and I don't use grammarly anymore even my wording was not still good. And now I really love to write and to read the other blogs. And I'm more happy if my blog has a comment. Because if it does not have a comment it get in my mine that my blog was not good.

I love this platform because it doesn't have a toxic people. And I've been seeing an international post. And I've been make a friends in this platform.

Did this platform improve my writing skills?

Yes, this platform was improve a little in my writing skills. Before I can't think of what was I'm gonna write to my blog. But now I can write faster than before. My mind before was lock of words but now my mind was more open.

Is this platform was help me?

Yes, it helps me a lot. And I've been used my own money for my some needs like;

IMG20240111134307.jpg

IMG20240111140002.jpg

First, I used my own money to get the medical paper. I don't cost a big on this because I only paid the gasoline of the motorcycle. And the paper of the medical has not a payment, because it was free. But you need more time to wait for the papers😆.

BY Camera King Gcam20240123_142813_🌱 iPhone 15 Pro Max 🌡️ - (Camera King Gcam).jpg

BY Camera King Gcam20240123_144216_🌱 iPhone 15 Pro Max 🌡️ - (Camera King Gcam).jpg

Next, I used my own money to pay the papers for police clearance. When we arrive on the Police Station, we are so lucky because we are only the students was getting a police clearance.

IMG20240123140337.jpg

We only paid 180 pesos in this cute Palawan Express. The payment method of getting a police clearance has a lot of options. It can be gcash, Palawan and a lot more.

BY Camera King Gcam20240123_145345_🌱 iPhone 15 Pro Max 🌡️ - (Camera King Gcam).jpg

BY Camera King Gcam20240123_144226_🌱 iPhone 15 Pro Max 🌡️ - (Camera King Gcam).jpg

This is all my companions namely Ryza and Klint. We have a little bit problem on this time because he have waiten a bus almost 2 hours. I has a bus, but the route was not to our place.

IMG20240123155517.jpg

And finally we are in the bus. When we were going to the police station we paid 32 pesos and when we are going home we paid 28 pesos only.

IMG20240113130335.jpg

Next, I buy my second shoes😭. And I was so happy, finally I have a remembrance on my blogging. And I have a story of my shoes.

IMG20240113124650.jpg

IMG20240113161325.jpg

Since we have a muddy road, the delivery rider was not able to deliver my shoes in our home. And I need to walk to the good area😭. As you can saw the road on the first photo, that was what long I've been walking and it was so muddy😭. And I've ordered the color purple but the shoes I've received was color black. But it was ok to me as long as I can use it.

IMG_20240202_22264689.jpeg

IMG_20240202_22270270.jpeg

Next, I purchased another item. I bought a power bank and it can helps me a lot. Because I love adventure, although my phone has a big capacity of battery I still need a power bank.

Thats all the recently this platform help to me. I hope I can make more experience in this platform. I hope I can make more friends in this platform. And hopefully this platform can help me more.

BY Camera King Gcam20240123_144147_🌱 iPhone 15 Pro Max 🌡️ - (Camera King Gcam).jpg

This is all for today's blog. Thank you for always reading and supporting my blog. Again this is your @langqt. See you again on my next blog!!!

Sort:  

Wow that was so nice of you! Keep writing and enjoying this platform @langqt !!💞

Thank you so much for spending time to read my blog🤍.

Great job. It's nice to see you enjoy the fruits of your blogging her in Hive.