You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Worth and the Value of My First Withdrawn Hive Earnings

in Hive PHlast year

Marvelous. I always say that #Hive is a blessing <3
This platform has saved my life many times, and for that I have love and respect for it.
I loved that you were able to pay with your work here.
May the blessings continue.
PS: I love dogs too <3

Maravilloso. Yo siempre digo que #Hive es una bendición <3
Esta plataforma me ha salvado la vida muchas veces, y por eso le tengo amor y respeto.
Me encantó que pudiste solventar con tu trabajo acá.
Que sigan las bendiciones.
PD: Yo también amo los perros <3

Sort:  

It made my heart smile when my fur babies will be appreciated. Thank you so much.

Exactly, being on this platform is a blessing. Many of us are benefited as you have stated. Praise God we did it!