My Beautiful Life Starts Here!

in Hive PHlast year (edited)

FB_IMG_1664628222986.jpg

According to them, life is not a destination but it is called a challenging journey. In life we are always taking different paths to attain our dreamed destination but if we think about it, after we reach them we didn't stop there, however we may considered them as stairs for our next step.

Warmest greetings!

FB_IMG_1656937392334.jpg

I am Sir Roms, a very simple man, quiet person but have the heart with great desires. I am an aspiring future educator, a little bit mathematician and a humble achiever.

received_3162122364037010.jpeg

Since then, I am a hardworking person especially in academics. During my primary years in the rural area of San Carlos City, I am always on the top in class and have this energy that is enjoying to explore and learn new things. In my secondary and tertiary years as well, I can still manage my self to maintain my grades well, though it is challenging. I love to play chess, basketball, read, draw and write some stuffs during my leisure time.

IMG_20221225_172349.jpg

IMG_20221225_172153.jpg

One of my favorite things to do when I'm home is to explore and expose myself on the environment and enjoy the breeze and nurture the beauty of nature. Since I'm residing in rural area, I am very used to hike mountains, cultivate farms, feed our hogs, goatherd our cattles, and planting trees around as well. When I am home after school, I am enjoying walking together with my younger brother and looking for a fruit of a Guava tree (most enjoyable when looking for guava fruit). This is our hobby since then when we are going to school way back in my primary days. Thus, nature is very important to me because it seems to be my stress reliever and a home when I'm alone.

IMG_20230225_212007.jpg

I was very motivated to join this platform because I can see myself here to grow and this will be my starting point to a great journey. I am very eager to join in any consortiums and share what's inside me. And I am happy sharing something to other people and seeing them listen to me and hear what I want to say, but this time it is my opportunity to share a life of mine by writing. It was @ayane-chan, a friend of mine who introduced me to this platform. I was overwhelmed and encouraged to engage myself here. Knowing that it is all about sharing adventures, expressing lifestyle and so, I was motivated to be part of.

received_387368573508622.jpeg

By the time of imparting this platform, I am anticipating to explore more and inspire other people by sharing my adventures and experiences. Maybe I am not a talkative person but what's inside me is very loud that this is what I can do and can show. I just want other aspiring authors to be inspired by me and not afraid to express what they are screaming inside. This is the time to connect to other readers, authors, and other people who is happy and have unconditional feeling of inspiring anyone.

Sort:  

You are highly welcome to this Amazing Hive Community wishing you the best Best 🙏

Thanks 🥰

Welcome 🤗🤗

Welcome to Hive! Wishing you all the best and may you enjoy you're journey here in Hive . God bless you po.

Thank you po🥰

Welcome to hive Rom and hopefully you will enjoy here. Hive is a place to learn and grow, a place where you can show your emotions through writing.

See you around.

 last year (edited) 

Welcome to Hive, buddy! I hope you'll find joy in blogging just like we do. There are a lot of niche communities here that could pick your interest. Explore, engage, and have fun. I'm just a call away, if you need help. 😊

Sir @huntersmoon spotted! 😆

Thank you so much for this🥰

Hello @levincare! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities

Also, as Hive can sometimes be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide should be helpful to you, as it is a growing repository of useful and easy to understand posts about how the Hive ecosystem works. For instance, there's a post in the collection called 3 things Newbies should do in their first week on Hive that you might find helpful.

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

I'm sure @ayane-chan will continue to help you as you begin your Hive journey, but if you have any questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

Thank you for the warm welcome guys❤️

Welcome po sa Hive.
Ako po ay taga Batangas.

Hello po, salamat. Nice knowing you po

👨‍🏫

Wow, sana all napud ta ani hahahha. Welcome to hive @levincare. .

Congratulations @levincare! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome aboard Sir Roms!🎉
Kudos to all Teachers.
Halata naman talaga sa aura yung pagiging matalino mo po. From the looks of it, I know na magiging successful ka sa career na tinatahak mo ngayon..

Enjoy your time being with us dito sa platform. And you can surely find lots of friends here too.

Welcome to Hive, Sir Roms. Discover more communities and enjoy blogging. I wish you all the best and may the Hive power be with you. Winks

Loading...

Hello welcome to hive good luck