You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding hidden gems in the thrift store

in Hive PH3 months ago (edited)

I actually started the Hive Thrifted Community early last year where one could sell your second-hand goods to Hivers who would transfer Hive to your wallet. Of course it would only work with Hivers who live in the same country to save on postage.
I explained in detail how this could work, but my hubby fell ill, passed away in July, and I never got back to working on this again. I hope to get back to work on this again as it would be a great way to earn Hive or use your Hive to buy 'thrifted' goods.
I forgot to mention this in my response.

Sort:  

My condolences for what happened to your hubby. It was indeed a nice idea to have a Hive thrifted community as it was a very convenient way to just order thrifted goods online. Hoping that sooner you can get back to where you started and I'm looking forward to it. God bless you♥️