Drawing Practice (@romeskie)

in Hive PH4 years ago (edited)

Heya guys! Long time no post huh, well I have been holding back on drawing ever since but now I am back to show some of my latest works. I bring you this drawing of Ate (Sister) Romeskie, who had suggested that I should join Hive and use this tag hiveph.

atromdp copy.png

Tried doing this style, I am still searching for a style that I am most comfortable with but for now this is what I have reached and I would say that it is an achievement.

atromdp copy1.png

This sketch has undergone many alterations and adjustments. The result isn't so bad I did enjoy drawing her, I was being creative in making it simple and okay.

atromdp copy.png

Had to change the eyes to have that Anime ~ish feel. Added the shadows and some lightings (still working on it, not really the best but I did try). That's all for now thanks for dropping by and Ate @romeskie for letting me use her picture, see ya guys.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Ginawa mo pa talaga akong mowdel. Hahaha. Salamat! Natats naman akuuuu. Hahaha

Welcome back! Excited na akong makita ang iba mo pang drawing styles. Share mo lahat dito. :)

haha, yeah buti po pinayagan nyo ako gamitin xD thanks po Ate @romeskie 😁. More to come hehe.

Manually curated by EwkaW from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

thank you @qurator and @EwkaW.

My pleasure :)

Meron po kayong talent para gumawa ng comics.

salamat po @jab1987 😁, yes po naggagawa po ako ng comics dati, ngaun po ay nagfocus ako sa mga illustrations pero naggagawa na po ulit ako ng comics.

Maganda ang comics, gawa ka website then for subscription simpre sa una free muna.

magaling yong pagka gawa pero parang lola na dito si madam @romeskie dito ah. hahaha

salamat po @mrnightmare89, haha kaya nga po medyo naiba po mukha niya dito 😁

Ang galing naman! Mapapasana all nalang talaga ako sa ganyang talent e. Love it! 😍

thanks po @jemzem. Hehe kaya niyo din po yan sure ako, believe in yourself and try. 😊

"Whatever you do, enjoy it to the fullest. That is the secret of life." -Rider

I can see that you really enjoyed drawing. Keep practicing and just enjoy. One day, things may be different and you will get better and better. Stay cool, keep healthy! :)

thank you @juanvegetarian, I do enjoy drawing and I know one day I will be different just like what you said 😊.

You're welcome. Ingat palagi. :)

Kayo din po 😁