You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wanna know me?

in Hive PH2 months ago

Hi @khay.yryn!

Good presentation.

I played chess in school, I was part of the chess club, but eventually I stopped playing chess.

On Hive you will find many communities for you to write or make videos about what you like. 😊

I invite you to explore other communities you might like that are part of the OCD Communities Incubation Program. Check out all the communities, read their rules and post in the one that fits your content.

@jcrodriguez
Lovesniper @OCD team.

Sort:  

Hello @lovesniper , I really appreciate that!

I participated in a tournament as well, but I quit when I started college. Now, I only play it occasionally for enjoyment on an internet app.

Thank you for pushing me to check out other communities 🤍 I would like to!