A good strategy for an equal distribution.

in Hive PH2 years ago

IMG_20220107_114600.jpg

Greetings everyone,

It's a happy day today a help was sent by our government by each household.

IMG_20220107_102652.jpg

IMG_20220107_103623_1.jpg

Early in the morning, we head to our barangay hall to get a priority number so it's easy and smooth for us to claim the relief goods.

IMG_20220107_100009_1.jpg

While waiting for the distribution I took the advantage to charge my phone for free.

After an hour of waiting finally, we were able to receive the sealed box of relief goods.

IMG_20220107_113758.jpg

Time to unbox.

IMG_20220107_171930.jpg

IMG_20220107_114725.jpg

IMG_20220107_114759.jpg

Lucas is happily helping me to unbox the goods and it has 6 kilos of rice, 10 pieces of canned goods, 5 instant coffee and 5 sachets of energy drinks inside. I also receive 5 kilos of rice additional for those who are totally damaged houses given from one of our councillors.

I'm so happy with their strategy for giving whose reliefs because even though everything is very difficult and we should be helping each other but we cannot assure that some are making their jobs right.

Without further ado, I want to end my post here, so far life is getting slowly better now and I hope that all of you are well.

Thanks for dropping by 🙂.

Sort:  

It is a good thing that help is slowly coming to you, kapit lang kabayan, malalampasan nyo din dyan.

We were glad that you received help from the government and have an equal distribution. We pray for your fully recovery in your place and livelihood that will back to normal

Hi, @blessie2000. Thank you for the support.

oo kabayan kakayanin namin to, Salamat 🙂

It is inspiring seeing how strong you are all being. I have many friends in Cebu who have had their houses damaged and or ruined, and having been donating and helping as much as I can. I am glad you are getting relief foods too. Have you got water and power now? Keep safe and things will get better na

Hi @tengolotodo, As of this moment only a few have their water and electric power which was on the main roads but I know they are doing their jobs and here in my locals are also helping them by slowly clearing the affected areas.

By the way, thank you for supporting us.

Well I hope you get yours back soon, yes main roads first then the smaller roads.

Great to see that kabayan! Laban lang at malalapasan din yan. <3

Salamat Kabayan. 💪 kakayanin 🙂.

Always pray lang din kabayan. :)

Yes kabayan, I will. 🥰