You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walang Pera Dito

in Hive PH2 months ago (edited)

I still love this platform even with no support from other curators. Yes, it is fun posting and earning but what's more fun for me is that I am actually making progress on my vocabulary..little by little I am learning. And another this is that It's like my little open journal where I can write my daily life and share it to others. My life lessons, my little achievements. On the other platforms, I couldn't express myself much... unlike here.

Also, my mentor, the one who introduced me into this platform actually told me that this platform doesn't provide much but a little amount could go far if saved for quite sometime..☺️.

So yes, I hope other's wont see this as an avenue for big profit. May they enjoy just posting whatever they want. Find a group or community where they can relate to and just enjoy writing! ☺️...or the other stuffs they can learn here.