Crafts Sold last Week March 11~18, 2024

in Hive PH2 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone! Its me masterzarlyn28 in the hive!

Its been a while since I post my crafts I made here.

For this blog I will share with you my customers order last week.

Name Tracing for my Colleague's son.

IMG_20240314_081344.jpg

6pcs A4 Sintraboard with Matte Photo orders from Twitter platform. Most of the orders frome this platform are Korean Pop Members

IMG_20240315_221407.jpg

30pcs Design from my client, wallet size sintra with wooden stand. I add some string and pack it to make it more presentable

IMG_20240313_231314.jpg

Another 7pcs Sintra Board A4 Size HolonRainbow and Matte Photo top

IMG_20240315_005205.jpg

Another 30pcs Sintra Board for the design I made and share last time here

IMG_20240313_231252.jpg

4r PhotoPrint printed with highquality materials.

IMG_20240319_072217.jpg

They help my small business, and some of them are regular customers, which makes me very happy. Yes, they support my work, and I'm extremely lucky to have them. I will continue to improve my services to offer best quality products!

Though there are days and weeks when I have no clients, which makes me feel down and frustrated sometimes, I still strive and keep coming up with new goods to offer. I am also grateful for the groups I have joined, as we support one another and exchange innovative ideas that we may present to the public. They even provide the step-by-step instructions without charging us, allowing us to produce one and sell it at our business.

I remember a popular english proverb
"When the going gets tough, the tough gets going"

This is all for today. Thank you so much!

Sort:  

galing hehe

Thankyou kuys. Order kana din haha