JOINING THE BOYS SCOUT EVENT

in Hive PH5 months ago

Hi there hive community, it is nice to see you all, I'm back again @mrpork, how was your day? I hope you all you good, so have you ever experience joining the boy scout in your school? so this is how I'm going to share with you guys, because this is my second time to join this event, when I last join this event when I was a grade 2 but that was my elementary days.
This is my second time to join the boy scout event, I didn't remember what we have do that time, it was a long time, and now I want to enjoy this events since I miss this one, so let me share.

Picsart_24-01-14_08-02-38-951.jpg

The events started Friday, I wasn't there because we have a important meeting for my friends, I was absent friday, this event just ends 3 days, me my friends got bonding that time, I was just planning to join tomorrow. In the Saturday morning I just woke up earlier to prepare myself, to bring my requirements on boys scout, but we also have training on taekwondo since it's Saturday, when the time I arrived at school at 8:00am all the boys school line up with their uniforms, but I didn't know what to do that time, I would rather join the training on taekwondo sports since that is my own career, we have upcoming fight on this february soon that's why I choose to join our training to win the fight tournament soon.

Screenshot_20240115_184348_Gallery.jpg

Screenshot_20240115_184351_Gallery.jpg

That time we have sparing session, all athletes gathered together at dojo, Haha I was so nervous I face the old player on karate, but he just good at karate, when the time we fight each other I thought he was so expert but not totally expert at fighting at all but I just respected him, so after all of the trainings and fights I just immediately go to our team in boys scout, I thought sir kim was angry at me, but he just act nothing I was okay that time, I was just worried that time because sir kim promoted me as a leader in our patrol.

Screenshot_20240115_184357_Gallery.jpg

Screenshot_20240115_184555_Gallery.jpg

When the time I arrived in our room we just practice for tieing and bandaging I didn't know how to do all of those, but I've experienced tieing when I last join the boys scout, I just for got it all, but I remember a little bit, we all just keep practicing tieing and bandaging, we also have yell to practice even though our yell isn't good enough we just join not to win we just join for fun, and yeah I just want to experience this event again.

20240113_183017.jpg

20240113_182742.jpg

On 4:00pm to 5:00pm we just keep on practicing our yell and tieing, on 6:00pm we prepare everything for our dinner, all of our team were so very cooperative and not lazy, we just prepare our foods special to the rice, me and my friends at the room just hanging out after we all done in our jobs we just keep on repeating our yell to make it perfect, specially to our marching, we also bring tent inside of the classroom my team also bring their own bedsheets.

20240113_191241.jpg

20240113_182459.jpg

20240113_182319.jpg

20240113_182332.jpg

After we eat our dinner we go to our camp because we need to present our bandaging, tieing and yell, we luckily presented all but not totally we got it perfect, we really enjoy that night, on 8:00pm we gathered together at the gym to fire the woods, we started our campfire that time, everyone is presenting their marching and yell to the front while me I'm so very sleepy because it's almost 9:00pm, the fire looks cool, after that, were all done presenting everything and it's almost 11:00pm I was very sleepy I can't resist to sleep I immediately go to the classroom and sleep early lol.

20240113_190124.jpg

20240113_185647.jpg

20240113_192230.jpg

While my friends in the camp was so very noisy, but I didn't know they were so noisy that time my friend just told because I sleep so very good, we also wake up 7:00am in the morning the sun was so very shiny while I'm drinking my chocolate coffee, my morning was so very great because I just sleep so very well I relaxed my self that time, we also cook our foods for our breakfast, we just cook a simpl dish, just a noodles, dried fish and egg with sardines so simple this day is our last day, we also prepare ourselves for the upcoming obstacle crawl, I was so exited because this is my first time to crawl.

20240113_205133.jpg

20240113_205158.jpg

20240113_203634.jpg

But before that, we just gathered to the gym for the rewarding, we achieve a lot of ribbon we just proud to ourselves, on 11:00am the obstacle crawl has just started that time we actually gathered together on the starting line, the first things first to do is, you just need to follow the rope with blind folds, and with that, we just started the game later, its so very fun because we enjoy crawling together with my friends and team, after those we immediately take a shower to clean ourselves we prepare to go home, we just also eat our lunch before we go home.

received_1089422065410416.jpeg

received_3736803343266795.jpeg

received_1118877009125440.jpeg

received_2297472743786625.jpeg

I think that's all for today's blog everyone I was so very tired that time but we actually enjoy our day out there since that event is just once in a life time, thanks for taking a time to read my blog, I hope you all enjoy your day for now hivers, and Goodluck to your day be safe always, Godbless.

Sort:  

While reading this naalala ko SHS namin. Naexperienced ko din kasi sumali mag camp ng ganito during our SHS days. Hindi BS&GS, Camping lang talaga. Graduating na kasi kami ng HS kaya may paactivity na ganito. 3 days un at ang hirap din kasi wala mapagliguhan sa School. Madamot yung prince epal namin sa mga panahon na yun. 😂😫 Ang pinaka mahirap din sakin sa mga ganito na activity is yung matulog sa tent kasi di ako sanay.

Pero masaya din ang mag camp esp. May mga pagames diba? Pero tingin ko, kailangan ko muna ipikit ang mga mata ko sa mga last pictures. Tsarot!

Thanks to me, charott, wow really? akala ko sa girls scout nyu, kami sa grade 10 drama lang ang naranasan namin, ma hilig kase ako mag camping specially with friends, ahh alam ko hindi ka sanay sa tent, kasi walang kotson hahahahahha...

Ayyyy allergic ka pala sa abs ate wahahahahhaha joke😄

kami sa grade 10 drama lang ang naranasan namin,

Drama? You mean yung role playing ba?

Sana all may friends! Mag tatanda nalang kami ng mga kabatch kong busy sa kanya-kanyang life lol

Sa true! Walang kutson! Tsaka, hindi uso yung chargable fan dati kaya mainit din. Isa pa takot me baka may anink ng mumu HAHAHA

Hindi naman ako allergic sa abs. 🫣

Yeah hahahah drame role play,

lageee busy na tayu plagi sa life, pero my time parin para mag enjoy sa life.

hahahahah alam kuna hahaha kaya hindi ka sanay sa tent.

Wee hahahaha bat mo pinikit mata mo? hahaha chrt

 5 months ago  

The last part was so much fun. You definitely made good memories of your HS life.

yes so much fun hshshhs

Ka choyin dodong luke uy haha nanagyud tawn experience , halatang worth it rapud ang kakapoy ninyu ☺️

What a great memory to remember :) Really miss the gold old days ;)

Yeah I really miss this

You surely enjoyed BSP. Sadly the weather was not good at that time but still continued the activities. That was a fun experience, kami napud sunod😝

Yeah but that was my first time, tang tangon hinoon tu namong tent noon🤣

It is good to hear that this activity still exist and practice. As a teacher, I always enjoy curricular activities outside the four corners of the room because fun starts there.

This one brings back the memories before when I'm still in elementary. We experienced those rough obstacle courses but at the same time we enjoyed it.
Met new friends and heard their stories also. There we learned a lot especially survival and teamwork.
At night we enjoyed the camp fire wherein we sang a song.