PANTALAN TABOGON NEW OPENING

in Hive PH3 months ago

Hello hivers, I am back again @mrpork, Im going to share with you guys our wonderful day here in pantalan tabogon in cebu.

1000027219.jpg

So good morning to all of you guys, first of all I want to thank all of my readers and your support to read my blog, so that time we were invited to my friend name jassy from their barbecue store, he gave us free meals when we go there haha 😄, and we were also exited to go there since the tabogon pantal is newly opened, and my friends was so very exited too.

1000027040.jpg

1000027262.jpg

My friend said we were gonna go there around 5:00pm at noon, so in the morning, I woke up earlier that time, enjoying the beautiful sunlight with a beautiful place in bukid, I was just preparing my self to eat my breakfast with some coffee, after that I was checking my messenger in our group chat to see more updates about the invitation in the pantalan tabogon, but it looks like my friends are not awake, I wonder what would be their dream? haha kidding.

1000027451.jpg

1000027447.jpg

So I was just playing games and watching videos from social media since they are not online, In the afternoon 11:00am I was able to go to school to have some training in taekwondo since we have no class that time, I am just exercising for a while, we have to do things a lot cause there are a lot of things to do hahaha🤣 kidding, when the time hits 3:00pm me and my friends were preparing to go in the pantalan, I was so exited to see their new decorations and some new stores out there, when the time we arrived the pantalan was full of lights like it's still Christmas.

1000027449.jpg

1000027450.jpg

In the view was very beautiful and cold, we keep on finding jassy, since he invited us to have some free meals 😋, and we just haven't eat our dinner yet I was very hungry that time🤣, and later on we keep on taking some video clips for our featuring content in other platform, we were busy that time, I badly dont have a lot of pictures of the pantalan haha, and later on, we eat our dinner, and jassy serve us some free barbecue and pig brain hahaha, and here in the Philippines we call it tuslob buwa, I just eat a lot that time.

1000027452.jpg

1000027098.jpg

1000027099.jpg

But we also featured their store and interview them, I was enjoying that day because there a lot of people in the pantalan, they have also a new here in pantalan, like pizza, milkshake, milktea, chicken cordon, and etc, after we eat, we were just thank jassy a lot for some free meals, but we didn't go gome immediately, we also taking some pictures for our memories and still enjoying the place and we just sit down for a while and enjoy the waves of the sea, it was so cold we just forgot to bring our jacket, we just buy some chill drinks for a while.

1000027448.jpg

1000027453.jpg

My friend said that he want to jump underneath because he just actually didn't take a shower that time haha, but after we enjoy our day, when the time hits 8:00pm we were just planning to go home because that time on 8:00pm I was so sleepy and tired. That's it for today's blog everyone, I hope you enjoy your day for now, and also I hope you enjoy reading my blog, because it's been a while I didn't upload here, I also miss to write here in hive community, so Goodluck everyone and Godbless hoping 2024 is the best year on us😁 see yah.

Sort:  

Wow😮 Can’t wait to be home and see the progress of the town’s pantalan and the different food they sell. All looks so delicious 😊 Thanks for sharing this @mrpork 🖐️

Thank you rin @jubilantjenny you can visit there anytime 😊

Wow! Uswag pa Tabogon, one of these days I will find time to visit you Paseo Tabogon. More tourists to come♥️

Yeah you can go there anytime 😊

Congratulations @mrpork! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2024

Thank you hive

Awesome job @mrpork! Keep pushing yourself and you'll reach your Hive goals before you know it.

I never thought tabogon has so much to offer.

Yeah because they have newly opened

Tabogon has a continuous improvement. How i wish i could pay a visit here. But not this time coz very busy these days.

Thank you for sharing.

yeah you can visit tabogon anytime 😊

I always go to the pantalan sa tabogon but I never went there at night
Kanindut diay uy, lami sab ang pagkaon😋

ow really? pantalan now is very cool you can visit there anytime, pakuyoga pud ko

Ako moy pakuyoga 🤣

Mybe Ill visit there sometime if I have some free time

that's good, its kinda fun out there.