You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First Step Of My Journey Here In Hive

in Hive PHlast year

Welcome to Hive! I believe you will love the experience and we will certainly love to follow your publications.

I saw that you dance and sing, so I'm sure the Nexo Digital community (@hive-167506) will be an excellent place for you to put your publications focused on these themes and anything related to art and culture!

We even have a weekly Karaoke called "Nexokê" which is a contest aimed at musicians, and a contest called "Show your Moves" aimed at dancing or any type of art that makes you move your body!
I hope that soon you can participate and have fun sharing your videos with us :)

Once again welcome and if you need any help or have any questions, don't hesitate to call us on our discord or here so we can help on this journey.



Join us on our discord and learn about our project.

Sort:  

Yuhhhh sure 🥰 I will