You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The HivePH Meetup That I Traveled Miles Away

in Hive PH11 months ago (edited)

Thanks for sharing your thoughts, Witty. We truly enjoyed our time with you. For me, I loved the time when we were drinking late at night during our Tagaytay stay.

I love how your blog stayed true to your emotions. I had second thoughts in writing my meetup post because it wasn't all rainbows and butterflies too. This gave me the courage to write about my experience.

Sort:  
 11 months ago  

I enjoyed my time with you too @nmore! Those were fun times. I really enjoyed that. If only I didn't get drunk, then I guess we could have talked more in Tagaytay..

You should write and publish it. Who cares when it's not all good, right? What matters most is you. Stay true to yourself. No need to please others. I'll be reading what you'll be publishing, so hopefully you won't keep me waiting. 😆

I'll be reading what you'll be publishing, so hopefully you won't keep me waiting

Shucks na pressure ako bigla HAHAHA chz. Alrighty~

If only I didn't get drunk, then I guess we could have talked more in Tagaytay..

We'll talk more someday maybe not soon pero hopefully talaga I get to visit Japan kht once lang. AKIHABARAAAAA

 11 months ago  

Shucks na pressure ako bigla HAHAHA chz. Alrighty~

Ma pressure ka sana hahahahaha

We'll talk more someday maybe not soon pero hopefully talaga I get to visit Japan kht once lang. AKIHABARAAAAA

Oiii niceeeee sana it will come true! I want to see you and hangout with you here! Puntahan natin lahat ng gusto mong puntahan!