You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTO THE WORLD OF BLOGGING: THE BEGINNING

in Hive PH5 months ago

Welcome to Hive! This is really just the beginning.🙈
Please continue sharing us your stories here.

I'm so excited to see my growth in writing on this community, meet new people around the world, and develop my skills in writing.

And we are also excited to see your growth. 😇

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the warm welcome and for reading my blog. It is so nice of you❤️ @ohlnwwlknat . Ever since I started writing, I have always had that insecurity about my writing skills that I think needs to be improved. I am glad to discover this community and meet new people around here, which will surely help my endeavor in writing. Thanks for the anticipation; I will really do my best. Thanks again✨. Have a great day!

Yes, there may be insecurities but let's push ourselves to not be overtaken by it. Ganun talaga sa umpisa, kahit yung magagaling is dyan din dumaan. I'm not saying I am one but laban tayo. Galingan natin. 😁