You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: cloflo Joins Hive PH Talent Show 2022

in Hive PHlast year

Hey, @cloflo. You're pretty talented, and that's no joke.

Art is not all about professionalism; it's about what the artist is trying to say in their works. And my dear, you really did speak to me with that painting of yours, and even more so with your voice.

You sing so beautifully and your voice is so soothing. I didn't even know the song and you got me singing along.

Kindly share more with us in the future.

Sort:  

This means so much to me. Thank you! Knowing that my art reached and spoke to somebody is a great joy, and it adds reason to why I'm doing it. Will definitely post more. Happy new year, @olujay!

I will be looking forward to hearing more of that awesome voice you have, and also to see more of the cool arts you'll make.

Happy New Year!