Fascinated by the wonderful beauty of the sun

in Hive PH10 months ago

Hello everyone

I am @omor11 from #bangladesh

IMG_20230901_083157.jpg

make canva

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all? Hope everyone is doing well. I am also very well Today I will share with you the beautiful moments of the sun You will like today's post very much Let's begin.

Everyone likes sunset. Everyone likes the moment before the sun rises twice. I enjoy the moment before sunset. And for this I ran to the river bank of our area. As you know, beautiful sunset moments look best in the combination of water. Sunset moments are much better if you can see the river bank. As I went along the river I took several sunset photographs. I love watching the moments before sunset. Of course you like it much more.


IMG20230830175708.jpgIMG20230830175635.jpg

devise: realme - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/bedecked.mites.labels


I first photograph the sun from a spot, which is amazing. The beauty of the sun will surely impress everyone. Everyone in the world loves the beauty of the sun. I took a picture at a place, this picture you can see how beautiful it looks, also the special attraction of the picture is the sunset and the brick kiln. The main attraction of the film is the red Haryana line of the sun.


IMG20230830174150.jpg


devise: realme - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/bedecked.mites.labels


In some time the sun reaches the main way of setting You will see the original attractive beauty of the sun at that moment. The sun was shining in the middle of the river, it was very nice to see The sun shines on the water, and the wind blows, the mind is engrossed, seeing the beautiful moment I saw the beauty of the sun. You may see the sunset in different places, also you see it every day from home, but one day you go for a walk outside, you will see the sunset, your mind will be blown.


IMG20230830175635.jpg


devise: realme - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/bedecked.mites.labels


It was the last moment of the sun You will say, how are these pictures of Surya The sun occupies so much space in my mind that I cannot understand The banks of the river, the beautiful waves of the river, the mind-blowing wind, and the light of the sun-drenched water make the mind want to open the mind. You have to see such a beautiful moment one day to satisfy this satisfaction of mind.


IMG20230830174659.jpgIMG20230830174640.jpg

devise: realme - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/bedecked.mites.labels


This was my sunset moment today I hope you like it a lot Good luck to all, wish you success

20230901_084230.png

Thanks a lot,visit my blog

20230901_084230.png


Thank you
Best regards @omor11

20230901_074354~2.jpg


Sort:  

Hi Omor I am also a sunset lover here by the way I love your picture in the way you captured that pretty sunset, we all know that sunset has a beautiful meaning and as i also a sunset lover i want also to captire like that , wish to visit the bangladesh soon it is a beautiful place anways have a nice day! ☺️

Thank you, for your valuable comment 🥰