Sort:  

any similar event in Metro Manila? I'd like to have a Hive shirt! :)

We will be in Manila this coming June 16, 2023, for the Bull or Bear event, I will ask @chrisrice if we will bring Hive merch there.

Posted via D.Buzz

I send my cousin in Davao to ask for a DBUZZ shirt 👚💪 😁.
I wonder when will DBUZZ have mercs for sale? You know a shirt, a baseball cap, a mug for my coffee.

@chrisrice this is a great idea hehehe

Posted via D.Buzz

Thank you @cliffhangerprint for sharing your workmanship and promoting Hive on your DBuzz account.

Thanks PinoyCrypto for your interest in having DBUzz mercs, BTW, I will tell Chris Rice (@chrisrice) about your cousin here in Davao City. Is he onboarded with DBuzz already?

I just looked cousin is in the other side of the island 😁 near Cotabato. Google map says 8hrs drive. He's not onboarded yet. I thought i will ask him to attend and check it out then hell see people presenting or pitching hive and other crypto related things

Eyy, how mush is the price of T-shirt, especially the D.Buzz and Hive PH? 🥺

It will be given for free for the attendees of the FrolicBlock Event in Mati City, Davao Oriental, Philippines.

Posted via D.Buzz

hello there! I am so happy to hear that D.Buzz is now on App Store.

Let me try this one later.

I hope to see familiar faces from Hive peepz this Philippine Blockchain Week this September.

See you guys!

I want a black Hive shirt size XL hehehe