You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Farewell Erika, You Will Be Missed

in Hive PH β€’ 2 years ago

You are forever loved my dearest Sister 😭😭😭😭😭 I love you very very much! 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Sort: Β 

My deepest condolences to you and your family @pinkchic. May Erika rest in peace.

Thank you so much for always remembering my dearest sister erika @livinguktaiwan
πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ™

@erikasue was a great lady I came across with first time in the #hiveopenmic community. When I heard her voice singing, I complimented her beauty and I couldn't understand how my heart clicked to her immediately.
It was indeed a shock when I heard she had passed onto the great beyond. Such a lovely lady.

May she continue to rest in the Lord and may God comfort your family for such great loss. πŸ™

Dear friend princess πŸ˜­πŸ™ Thank you so much.

I'm so sorry for your loss. Please accept my condolences.

Thanks a lot @leeart πŸ˜­πŸ™

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

@pinkchic What an absolute tragedy. My deepest condolences to you and your family and may her memory burn brightly in your hearts for all eternity.

This is really so painful @nathen007 It happened in a blink and what a very traumatic experience πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ™ Thanks a lot for all the love for my dearest sister erika.

Sending lots of love and prayers your way. This is really sad news ;(

Thank you very much my friend for your prayers πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ Thanks a lot for loving my dearest sister Erika.

I'm so sorry for you loss

It's never an easy thing to lose a family member and loved one

My sincere condolences πŸ’πŸ’–

Thank you very much for your comforting words dear friend @stevenson7 πŸ˜­πŸ™

My deepest condolences.
I have never met your sister, but I know that she will be forever loved.
My deepest sympathies.

Surely my sister loves you my friend silver. Thank you very much for loving my dearest sister Febe Erika.