Sort:  

Haha everyone looking forward to meeting him!
Same as her Pink, happy to join hive and meet wonderful people like you.

!PIZZA

Indeed we will have the same reaction as what you have mentioned. Hehe. Finally, you meet him and them all.

Sana next time may time ka na para makasama

@pinkchic sorry I used your name, I used it as a joke when I introduced myself 😅✌🏽

 last year  

buti na lang mabait si pink! kung pangalan ko ginamit mo baon ka na naman sana sa utang.

hahaha buti nalang!

No worries, Mebu. Heheh. I am glad to see all of you there. Best regards.

🙏🏽 I wish you were there too, I'm looking forward to meet you as well. ❤️

Maybe next time. Hehe. At least I am not anon in here unlike in my old blogging world before. Thanks Mebu and for being also one of the good people I met here aside from lhes.

aww.. you're so sweet! 🥹❤️ Thanks pinkchic! Meeting everyone I've encountered here in Hive would be so nice.

You are most welcome, Mebu. Even when I was still new in the server, you were so friendly back then. Once again, thank you so much.