Quick Visit to our Relatives

in Hive PH2 years ago

Hello everybody it's been a while.
This morning we went to Narvacan to visit our relatives there together with my mother, my baby and my cousin. And this is the first time that my daughter went to travel. And when we arrived there my baby was easily to adjust and playing with other kids. Here are some of our picture with my daughter.

received_525306616078687.jpeg

received_3336070593341992.jpeg

This one was taken when we are inside the PUV.

received_449212407123176.jpeg

And now, I want to share again to all of you my another raket. When we went home I cooked fried peanut or adobong mani in filipino. I deliver this one in the market where my auntie works. And I sell it for 18 pesos. And this is the finish product.

IMG_20221029_171510~2.jpg

Thanks for reading!!😊

Sort:  

Wow your baby had so much fun travelling for the first time, I can see it in her eyes. It's a good raket too. Yummy peanut! We are in the midst of pandemic and we have to strive hard.I salute you for being so hardworking.

Thank you, ma'am. I really have to, because if not, it might be harder for us to make the ends meet.

Hannah is looking great there, ate Precious!

The adobong mani, for sure, is as great as usual.

Thank you, ninong - Hannah.