You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Question Of The Weekend: Dream Destination | QOTW Last Week's Winner Announcement

in Hive PH5 months ago

My dream travel destination for 2024 is either Seoul, Korea, or Bangkok, Thailand. Although I love nature, I also have a fondness for strolling through beautiful city streets, especially those bustling with people and lots of street food. I enjoy busy places because seeing a lot of people makes me happy.

Konti lang kasi tao dito.....

Sa Loob ng bahay namin. hahaha!!!

Thanks to @artgirl for tagging me.

@suteru , @noblebright @eustace-kidd , Kayo san nyo trip mag punta ngayong 2024 bukod sa puso ko? 😄

Sort:  
 5 months ago  

Gusto ko yung last message hahah bukod sa puso mo hahha

 5 months ago  

ung seoul nasa korea naman un hehee