GREATEST ACHIEVEMENTS REQUIRES PRAYER AND HARDWORK : MY SUCCESS AS THE SUCCESS OF MANY

in Hive PH3 months ago

Good day to all hivers in here. May your day be filled with joy and laughter while reading this great blog of mine. I always thought of not sharing this experience of my life but as I think I felt like the happiest person as I look back of one of my greatest achievements before.

img_4_1703300403346.jpg

Graduation day finds us with mingly feeling the thought that at last we are through with our own college schooling that gives us joy, worked and dream together, our joy gives way to sadness. Besides feeling sad we also begin to worry about what true life outside school would bring us. I always thought of graduating before and seeing myself teaching.

img_5_1703300413014.jpg

But as days goes by, I thought that every plan changes, the opportunities changes and so the environment and people is not constant. I am sad that life didn't give me the chance to graduate early or young. I may have so much of the rejections and humiliations in life but sometimes I always think of yes, I was able to experience it ot God let me experience my not perfect life in order for me to see how beautiful life is specially when you reach the peak of success, how I wish to get a stable job this year.

img_3_1703300388065.jpg

It took a while for me to reach my goals, like finishing my studies in college, it was full of dedication, the tears, the laughter's and all mixed emotions with four yeats of my struggles. I don't consider it a " karma " maybe I am just so positive that I see it as a challenges in life, I see hard things to be obstacles before reaching finish line.

I am not a perfect person like you, I am a damn bad person who was able to make wrong decisions in life. I maybe a black sheep in the family but I am a hard worker, I maybe fool but I love those who give a damn reason to care for me and help me.

Everytime I can think of how good and how merciful God is, I cried. I am overwhelmed how He helped me overcome everything🥹 making things easy for me while I am a student. It was a miracle, and yes consider3d it as a miracle that I was still able to finish my degree.

img_1_1703489764300.jpg

This chapter of my life was a chapter full of people to thank of, those who helped me in everything. I don't even know how I manage myself mentally, physically and the like, it was speechless experience.

My family gave me the support I need sometimes. My sister helped me with my expenses. My brothers, my parents and all. I know it was a roller coaster ride, I know there is no perfect family. What I wish this time is to have a longer life to be able to give back to those who helped me achieve everything. I am still praying for a job that God prepared for me.

They said " Help yourself, so you can help others " I doubt if I can still make it, to help others, but I am really hoping God will still guide me with my decisions.

img_2_1703300379851.jpg

I offered all of my achievements to people who didn't became tired of helping me until I finish my battles in college🥹 It is indeed a "Thank you to everyone who gives their full support to where I am right now and in the future. I am teary eyed while I remember all of you, I am happy and lucky to still graduate at the age of 32. It was never late maybe, hope so then.

I realize that after graduation life will not be easy for you. You gotta find the best option you can ever choose, the option that will make you happy and at the same time the option that will make you contented.

In life there comes a time that we lose hope, but that moment that you lose hope will then turn you to be thinking on how to reverse the situations. I don't and never think of being a successful individual before of what my life throws me, it is so hard in my part to be left behind by everyone. I keep thinking that God gave me this trials,meaning He know I can handle and make it, God knows I can overcome and solve it thru His guidance.

When I look at and realize life's purpose. It was never being rich, it was never being popular, it was never about bragging on everything, it was definitely a total living for other's sake. It was helping others in simple ways. It was making others happy with our simple gestures. It was living the life that God wants us to live.

Hope you enjoyed reading my blog and I will be glad to still see you and support me and see me grow in this community.

Pictures owned by Hi-Light Studio that was sent to us, graduating students, via email.

Thank you so much!!!

ALL THE BEST AND MAY GOD BLESS US ALL IN SO MANY WAYS❤️❤️

Sort:  

Never too late, just on time. On your own timeframe. Congratulations @psyreb55 ! So proud of how you overcome all the challenges that went on your way while in the midst of achieving your goals and dreams in life. And you finally did! You made everyone proud most especially your family. Kudos for all the hardwork and resilience!👏🏻☺︎♡

Thank you so much @heyitsjian 🥰🥰

You’re welcome, @psyreb55 !☺︎♡

Congrats @psyreb55 . Learning will always be part of our growth. You may be a lil late from achieving the academic success, yet, I believe you’ve been achieving the real life successes. How inspiring to witness another success and milestone of your life. As always, thanks for sharing this.💙

🥰🥰 thank you

Congratulations, @psyreb55 !

Thank you so much po

Inspiring and positive vibes all around. Congrats and wishing you more success in life. May you be a wise and compassionate teacher in the classroom and in your community.😎 !LUV

psyreb55, juanvegetarian sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Hello @juanvegetarian ..thank you so much for your wonderful message🥰🥰

Welcome. 😁😁😁

Congratulations @psyreb55

Thank you so much po @melcakes

Congrats 🎉.. you're inspiring very much.

thank you so much @bernababes

Congratulations! @psyreb55

Thanks so much @goiinmary