NEW ENVIRONMENT, NEW HOME, NEW COMPANY, NEW LEARNINGS : NEW CHALLENGE

in Hive PH2 months ago

Good day dear hivers, how are you all today? Hoping you are all well. For todays blog is the new establishment I will be working soon. I am excited to explore the business that my boss operates. It always warms my heart if I try new things around my place. I am happy and that I planned to be really working hard with my self and I am looking forward for the new learnings I will have in here

I am overwhelmed by this establishment because it includes so much to offer for the people. Cafe, restaurant and bakeshop, with that 3in1 business, we can think of many things that we can buy in here. Bread and pastries, from brewed coffee of different flavors, salads, fresh fruits, smoothies, shakes, frappes, pizzas and so much more. This establishment in Bogo City can be a real advance when it comes to coffee machine and also the design of the cafe is much different from others.

IMG_20240312_071955.jpg

I want to be a part of the team because they are very dedicated on providing good services to people. Their main goal is not to income so high but providing people the way they want it in a reasonable price. It has to go through with a dedication that the owner and employees agreed upon. They must commit and share blessings on how it needs to be.

IMG_20240312_072106.jpg

With so many businesses nowadays, i probably would agree on, not having a high income but an income everyday is much important than making your products so expensive that others can't afford. I believe in quality but you can still achieve it if you have this hardwork and belief in God that He will really provide no matter what.

IMG_20240312_071858.jpg

In life we tend to be more of a humane version of ours where we forgot others on their needs of surviving everyday. I may not be perfect in many things but I still believe that we are lived and created for other's sake. Having a business takes a courageous heart that no matter how it treat us we must be very patient always, we must be consistent everywhere.

IMG_20240312_071907.jpg

Being there for the company you work with takes a loyal heart. It takes a serious reflection about the activities or operations that is done just everyday.

IMG_20240312_071848.jpg

Creating the beauty of your experiences is not being ambitious but being able to enjoy the gift of life as to where it takes you.

IMG_20240312_072132.jpg

Patrons nowadays tend to create value with the establishments they tried to visit. If patrons want the products then it must be unique from everyone. People this time became choosy when it comes to the prices of the products because of the inflation that the economy brings.

IMG_20240312_071948.jpg

It is hard to build ones business name. It takes years to do it and as time goes by, you already know the customers or patrons who wants your business to grow, supporting you all the way in little things.

IMG_20240312_072024.jpg

There are a lot of preparations made before you achieve everything as a business owner. It is like a gamble with your money maybe because you really don't know what will be the future of the business. Being positive all the way really helps. From location itself is already a burden, thinking you got a lit of competitors in your area.

IMG_20240312_072116.jpg

It may let you think that building a business is never in your heart then think of it many times.

IMG_20240312_072125.jpg

My experience of being a worker in different companies thought me the importance of not believing in anyone but only to yourself that you can love the work no matter how hard it is. Giving value to your co workers and not giving the company the headache they will experience with their new staff.

IMG_20240312_072055.jpg

I learned that life is how you make it. Life cab be tough, life can be easy, it can be happy, it can be sad, it can be beautiful in the eyes of many, but in reality we are just enjoying the temporary happiness of life. It creates the feelings we don't want to feel.

But most importantly we must understand ourselves, we must understand first that it needs us and that improving our way of life and believing that we can make it colorful as time goes by.

As I end my blog for today, I want to say thank you to everyone again and again, yes as always I will not be tired of proving you I am so thankful that this platform help me, ease the pain i feel in my heart, it heals me everyday, it made me happy and most importantly it mold me the way I want it. It sharpens my insights about the beauty of all God's creatures. Amen

Again thank you so much for your every support, I will always say thank you to everyone.

May God Bless us all in many ways!

Sort:  

Wow, congratulations on your new journey...

Thank you kurdapya

Congratulations @psyreb55! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thank you @hivebuzz

You're on a quest for greatness @psyreb55, and we have no doubt that you'll reach your new target soon!

Wow, thank you for that encouragement @hivebuzz

Hoping that you get to enjoy your new working environment, @psyreb55 ! Thanks for sharing!

Thank you @maryjolly , I will

Congrats to your another journey in life @psyreb55 🥰.

Thank you so much @richdreamer...