SIMPLE OCCURRENCE WITH MY SIMPLE FAMILY

in Hive PH3 months ago

Good day dear hivers, I missed all of you, I am sorry for not having to interact too much as we are in my parent's house where internet connection is just really slow. I am always happy to be sharing some simple happenings with all of my favorite people.

IMG_20240128_161942.jpg

We went to Ilihan Market to buy some of the vegetables and some other stuff/meat we want to cook. Nothing special for today but I want to turn this day a great day. My younger sister just want to treaty kids with that simple ice cream. Making their day, cool and relax. Enjoying that ice cream is definitely a perfect treat for these kids.

IMG_20240128_161914.jpg

I always upload some of the last happening first but anyway, please consider just this time.

We just planned to be cooking that viand called "pancit" and paired it with sliced bread. I always can't have that complete pictures of the happenings as I am really busy and the phone I am using is then used by
Kevler and watch cartoons. I always have struggle with letting him stop crying if I don't give him the phone but sometimes have to decide that they are not going to be always using my cellphone and just play outside and not to be exposed with the gadgets.

IMG_20240128_162043.jpg

I am happy if they actually play with their friends. Just enjoying the day outside and not always use gadgets is a must I think.

IMG_20240128_162037.jpg

These ingredients are just enough I think and yeah, only the family will be eating then. Nothing special though.

IMG_20240128_162121.jpg

I want to buy some hotdogs for the kids because they enjoyed it, dont worry it is not always.☺️

IMG_20240128_162021.jpg

Off course, pancit will not be complete without this crispy carrots in here. I love carrots and it is just so hood to eat even if it is not cooked. I remember when I was in Dubai as domestic helper, we did cut some of the carrots and dip it into the mayonnaise with ketchup. and eat some of the chips, it is just wow for me. That spicy doritos is perfect for me.

IMG_20240128_162029.jpg

I learned to be enjoy cooking when I entered the Hospitality industry wherein cooking is also part of it. I am not a good cook but I always love to eat whenever there are special occasions or even If I am alone in the house. Eating something while enjoying shows in youtube and learning something from that tutorials, wherein I can't apply or practice it in real life because I have no things to use then.

IMG_20240128_161934.jpg

To be honest, I always love singing, it gives me joy and it fades away my worries. I am planning to buy a condenser maybe. It is a good choice of some of the live streamers because it strains some of the noise or unusual voice making your voice sounds angelic and compact😆😆

IMG_20240128_162026.jpg

Let us include this vegetables in here. Some don't want to mix this with pancit but rather use or prefer baguio beans. It is also good but whatever it is, for me it os still healthy then.

IMG_20240128_162155.jpg

Include some mangoes, just a simple touch after eating. A sweet mangoes that I love.

IMG_20240129_152624.jpg

IMG_20240128_160846.jpg

IMG_20240128_161928.jpg

IMG_20240129_152628.jpg

IMG_20240128_144911.jpg

IMG_20240128_144853.jpg

We will be cooking outside as we have to use this big cooking pan here😂 is this a wok or what?😅 Anyway, when we fo the cooking with woods it just smell different while cooking in the stove.

IMG_20240128_144856.jpg

I forgot to take a picture during that boodle fight. I jate the thing that I will not be able to capture some of the beautiful moments. It is incomplete. But the joy it brings when we eat together are just different.

It is really true that when food is shared it tends to have a great meaning and impact it satisfies to yourself. It always has a happiness that it brings even if you just cook a simple soup but you eat with friends, it will actually make your day special.

I am always here to be sharing that simple occurrence with friends and family, and even alone sometimes. I felt so relax whenever I got to talk to people who are important to me. I am a person who loves the simplicity of life.

I am just sorry of my content made you sad sometimes, I know it is boring for some maybe but it is okay, I see life to be better when you are appreciating the simple once and then the great once too often. Maybe because I explore not that much for now because I am still taking care of my kids and bringing him outside is not a good idea sometimes as he actually sleeps directly and will leave me staying to where he sleeps and coul not continue the journey of my trip.

But I am trying my best sometimes. I go out if I have an important matter to do. For me, saving is still the best this hard times of ours. We got kids l, we have too much of the basic needs and yes we have to make it a priority.

I will end my blog for now, I hope to read some of your comments maybe and some of your simple support that.will make me happy.😊😊

Thank you so much and have a great day😘

Sort:  
 3 months ago  

Wow mam maybe we’ll be seeing your videos seeing in your future posts once you get that condenser? hehe

ahahaha but will take years mam😆😆...but yeah hopefully..soon