UNEXPECTED QUIT OF MY RECENT JOB : CHANGES AS PERMANENT OCCURRENCE IN LIFE

in Hive PHlast month

Good day, dear Hivers, I definitely don't want to share this happening in my life but as I realize my situation right now,. I feel like sharing is one of the saddest parts of 2024. It was then a very fast quit or stop at my recent job.

It was unexpected because I really don't have an idea that situations like what I experienced will happen.It is all about my youngest son Kevler, and no one will be taking care of him already. I am not able to process the change I have right now, but knowing my son Kevler is involved here, I will never have to think twice about whether I have to quit my job or not. Kevler will be left alone and needs care.

IMG_20240330_172313.jpg

The job I have was like a challenge too; I enjoyed the job from the day I started till my last day. I am still hoping to be back in the workplace soon but for now I will have to concentrate on taking care of my son. Looking for someone who would look after Kevler was hard. The world now is full of unexpected crime around us, children missing, and even cobras everywhere.I can't focus at work if I leave Kevler to someone I don't know well.

IMG_20240331_070832.jpg

Kevler is a hyper active kid. You have to be vigilant and even look after him carefully. He runs fast, If you call him, he has a style of not answering you. He is thinking that you are playing hide and seek, so there's no reason that he will answer you.

I am talking about his safety all the time, everywhere. So this time, I am happy that I have more time with him but sad because I quit the job too soon for Kevler.

IMG_20240330_172826.jpg

My co-employees were asking if I was really quitting the job I had, and I said yes. Seriously, I am quitting. I don't want to, but I have no choice. No one will take care of him anymore.

I have too much worries as I have no work anymore, but hopefully with God's help, I can still bear every hardships.

IMG_20240330_172652.jpg

It was the first time in history that I quit a job so soon. I just don't know what to do. Kevler's father just want me to stop taking care of him while telling him some of the consequences, but then arguing about the starting salary of my job was a headache for him and even for me. Salary was very cheap; sometimes I want to think, I better quit school early and work directly; I mean, just give us justice. Basic commodities increase and give us what is due for us.

IMG_20240330_172612.jpg

The day I quit the job, realizations came in. Some of the basic situations in our life are uncontrollable. We don't need to find answers; the happenings always occur at unexpected time. It was sad, yes, Accept the fact that nothing is really permanent, accept that people get tired as they are humans and not robots, and think of the reasons why? Yes, maybe because we don't give a monthly salary for taking care of him. Sometimes I can think of the time I worked and gave everything to them.

It was like vice versa. It was a kind of only time that could tell when you actually got what you deserved. It was full of why, as you think deeply, but then looking for the answers was hard to find.
We better continue living our lives independently; we have to continue to be happy to be alive.

Let us then enjoy it, even if it is hard. Smile even if you don't know why. It was like reconnecting on the things we take for granted, for the people we ignore, and the happenings for which we don't care.

As I continue hoping to be really strong until I am used to my situations,. It's boring at home sometimes; stress is there, and anxiety and depression strike most of the time. I don't know how to handle it; I am thinking of giving up; I am thinking of going away, far from people I know. All I know is that I want peace. I want some fresh air. I want to realign my mind and much more.

As I end this blog, I do hope that you become more considerate of other's feelings, as they have gone through a lot of rejection and sadness in different situations.

To people who still believe in my strengths and understand my weaknesses, I salute everyone for the support and for making your patience a virtue. I thank you for the comments and reblogs mydear co-hivers and so as to your upvotes who keeps me continuing this life battle as i share my life here in Hive. community. Again my heartfelt thanks to all of you for enduring my imperfections here, I am sorry for being imperfect as they say that it is the mark that we are humans instead.

Thank you and God speed!!!

Sort:  

In Gods perfect time.

Your feeling is very valid. Sadly, the compensation in some work are truly disappointing. God’s has better plan for you, Im pretty sure of that. You got this @psyreb55 !

I do hope everything goes well

We might be saddened by changes like this, wondering what difficult situations we might be facing ahead. But, this might an opening to another opportunity for you mam @psyreb55. Just look around you and just be patient.

God has a perfect plan for us. 😊

Hopefully, I will be included in His plan to be better po. Sad but I have to accept everything that happened. I am still hoping and praying for more blessings.

As what they commonly say. Trust the process. 😊