A Step to Reach My Thousand Miles Journey

in Hive PH9 months ago

inbound2607445909026089987.jpg

"The journey of a thousand miles begins with one step," is a metaphorical saying that emphasizes the importance of taking the first small action in order to achieve a larger goal. It highlights the idea that even the most ambitious or overwhelming tasks can be accomplished by breaking them down into smaller, manageable steps. In essence, it encourages people to start and take that initial step, no matter how small, in order to begin the process of reaching their ultimate destination.

inbound8788709025611579158.png

I am Reyn, a simple young man, energetic, lucky go lucky, Active person and living with great ambitions. Im currently studying as an aspiring future Businessman, striving hard to achieve the dream that I desire.

inbound7508586998494881464.jpg

inbound4290332675058002025.jpg

inbound2713047150228318251.jpg

Since I wake up to the reality, I become more and more matured on what i'm doing such as working hard as well as studying hard , I happily did this just to support my self and also to help my siblings.In school, I engage in extracurricular activities, seek out challenging opportunities, and serve as inspirations for me. I also take some Job such us catering service ,I love that job to be honest because I engage in different people as I do my part as a waiter. Despite of this, I can still manage my time and my self to maintain my academics. I love to help other people and doing things to make others happy. I also love to draw, fix tools, having pets and engaging to other activities.

However, one of my favorite activities is traveling and taking in the natural beauty since it relaxes me, gives me a clear head, and cleanses my body. I frequently visit new areas, beaches, and other locales. One of the strangest things about me is that, despite not knowing how to swim, I adore visiting beaches. But I am that. Mother Nature is very important to me because she gives me a calm mind and provides me with stress relief through the natural world.

inbound8864970625159560488.jpg

inbound450513338614820068.jpg

I was highly motivated to join this platform since I can see myself developing here and that this will be the beginning of a wonderful adventure for me. I'm eager to join any coalitions and contribute what's inside of me. And while I enjoy talking to others and having them pay attention to what I have to say, this is a unique chance for me to write about my life, I felt overwhelmed and inspired to participate in this. I was inspired to participate after seeing that it is all about sharing adventures and expressing lifestyle. I would like to thank my friend of mine named @ayane-chan the one introduced me to this platform.

inbound9725838171019742.jpg

inbound6431548043302167034.jpg

Sharing my own experiences and adventures, I hope to inspire others to explore more. I may not be a vocal person, but what I can do and demonstrate inside of me speaks loudly. Simply put, I just want to inspire other budding writers to write what they really feel without fear.I will also Foster a supportive community where writers can share their work and receive constructive feedback. Because I believe that sharing your own passion for writing and the reasons it brings joy to you and to others too.

Sort:  

Congratulations @reyn-is-chillin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the September edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2023
Loading...

Welcome to Hive, @reyn-is-chillin ! You're finally here. I think wherever we go, the goal is to always to empower for everyone to grow, not just ourselves. Just explore the different niched communities in the platform. There are lots of topics here that might piqued your interests. Don't hesistate to ping me up if you want to ask some questions.

Welcome po!

Thank you so much po🤗.

Welcome to peakd and Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.io :) See you around @reyn-is-chillin!

Thank you so much for the warm welcome🤗💞