4th Hive PH Onboarding Webinar | The Power of Your Hive Power

in Hive PH2 years ago

Onboarding Webinar (2).png

The next step after onboarding is Retention. As part of our retention program, I personally set goals for my onboarded users. I give them specific tasks like commenting on posts, subscribing to a community, joining contests, and so much more. For our next webinar, their next target is to have at least 500 HP. This may be a bit big, but with the tasks I give them, it should be easy to achieve.

A few days ago, @tpkidkai gave a short announcement about our upcoming webinar. Let me once again invite you to our 4th Hive PH Onboarding webinar on November 27th, 2021 at 4:00 PM. Yours truly will be facilitating the webinar. Present in the webinar will be my fellow onboarders @indayclara, @adamada, @ybanezkim26, @intoy.bugoy, and @chillwithshanna.

In the webinar, we will be discussing mainly powering up. This is a very timely talk geared towards having the newbies join the Hive Power Up day held every first of the month. An announcement will be posted after the webinar. We will also cover the importance of powering up your Hive, how it affects your Resource Credits and curation rewards.

Unlike the first few webinars we had, we'd like to make it a little bit light so we'll keep the formal discussion as short as we can but we will be giving more time for the questions and answers. I am sure at this point, our onboarded participants have been having a lot of questions. That's normal and that's the main reason why we do what we do. Although I am sure your onboarders take the time to answer your questions on your chats, it is still good to know that there are others out there who are also experiencing the same thing as you.

We like taking care of the newbies and we like to help them in every way possible. To make this webinar more fun, there will once again be a raffle for the newbies! The raffle prize will be powered up to the winners and will be sponsored by @hiveph. As usual, the link for the webinar will be posted in the Hive PH discord server.

We will be having more talks and webinars in the future. If you have a topic in mind that you'd like for us to discuss in the onboarding webinars, feel free to let us know in the comments or message me through discord.

See you tomorrow!

20210422_124054.png

Copy of Nanay Romeski (4 x 1.5 in) (2.5 x 1.5 in) (2 x 1 in) (3 x 1 in) (4 x 3 in) (2.5 x 1.5 in) (3 x 1.5 in).png

Sort:  

Will be attending again. 500HP is my goal. I will power up all my rewards to get there.

 2 years ago  

Yey! Thanks! Hopefully ma-achieve natin ang mga goals natin! 🥰

Yessss ! Thanks for sharing this. Excited n din ako pataasin si HP 🤭. 🆙

 2 years ago  

Yas! Join ka ha. See you there!

Now this is what I'm talking about. Pano sumali dyan sa mga tasks momzkie? para man lang may magawa pag nababagot 😁

 2 years ago  

Haha. Mga habilin ko lang yan. Pag may nakita akong contest, pinapasali ko sila. Tapos, depending on their niche, nagsa-suggest ako sa kanila ng mga posts na pede nila gawin. Ganern.

Sige. Sali ka sa mga task task na kinekeme ko sa kanila. Hehehe

Again, good luck to all of you. Keep it going.

 2 years ago  

Thanks! Join ka rin minsan. :)

You're welcome. I will, if my schedule permits. Simula na naman kasi ng sakahan.

Pilitin kong magising ng 4 pm. Siyempre ayaw kong mamiss ang paguusapan da webinar lalo na ikaw ang facilitator 🙂

 2 years ago  

Thank you for joining po Mami! :) Always feel free to ask questions ha. :)

UwU ty po sa Introduction. Hhahaha

 2 years ago  

Thank you for joining @takuris! :)

Hahahah, not really sure what i just sat through. All i know now is to reach

image.png

You are so awesome to be guiding and setting goals for your onboarded users :) Sanaol, hihi. I really regret not being able to join the onboarding webinar. My internet connection here in the mountain simply cannot handle live videos. I am glad though that some of you share what usually happens so I can at least learn a bit more :)

 2 years ago  

It's alright. This last webinar was done a bit quick because I was using mobile data the whole time. Hopefully you can attend our next scheduled webinars too. We still have some more online activities scheduled on December. Sana kayanin na ng net. :)

Thank you :) I really hope so too, if not, I may need to go to the city one day hehe