You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2023 - My Mother, My Wife and an Album

in Hive PH5 months ago

May 2024 be of significant blessings to you and your family!

I remember your blogpost about your mom, I'm surprised I was not able to vote nor even comment on it. I can totally relate with you as I have been with my uncle all throughout his battle against cancer (twice!). Unfortunately, he already passed on last September.

Aside from financial support, your physical presence is definitely a big help. Remain to be the morale booster for your mom and I really hope she can make through it. I'm not in the medical field, but in a very short span of time, I learned a lot within a year of handling the needs of my uncle. Feel free to send me a DM if you have some questions, who knows, I might be of help.

Sort:  

Thank you for the moral support you gave to us. It is sad to know that your uncle passed away. May he rest in paradise. And may blessings also be with you and your family always.