My Introductory Post

in Hive PH2 years ago

Hola Amigos! I'm your island girl "springapple" from the center of the Philippines, Province of Romblon!

IMG_20211226_125657.jpg

I began my Hive journey on June 16 because I enjoy writing and producing content. I became interested in Hive after reading great reviews online, then I became much more intrigued after reading miss @ifarmgirl 's article.

I enjoy traveling and want to document all of my travels, so I figured it would be a good idea to share them here in the hive. I also enjoy photography, so expect to see some of the lovely photos I took while on the island of Romblon. There are many beautiful sights here, including white sand beaches, sand bars, mountains, and delicious food.


IMG_20220618_132628.jpg

IMG_20220618_132636.jpg

These are only a handful of the many stunning locations in our province, and I can't wait to show you more.

Thank you so much for the warm welcome and for helping me get started at Hive @lovesniper & @indayclara.

I'm happy to be here.

Sort:  

Hello island girl/springapple :) Welcome to Hive! Your photos of your place are amazing and looking forward to read more about them :) I wish you the best on your journey here in the blockchain !LADY :)

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @springapple and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/8 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Welcome to Hive kabayan.

Welcome!🚬😎

Your photos of your island left us something to desire for more. Were those drone shots? Anyway, welcome to hive!

Welcome sa HIVE! This is a nice platform to share your content and also to read other authors' work. Just lurk around and read some. You will learn much from the comments and replies. Also, social media ang HIVE blogging so try to engage with other Hivers; similar to how we make friends in real life. Have a fun day ahead, @springapple! 😁 !PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@juanvegetarian(1/5) tipped @springapple (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

 2 years ago  

Welcome to Hive!
Happy to have you here.
You can definitely share all your travel experiences and even your thoughts here.
Lots of communities here that you can share your content.

If ever you have questions or just want to hang out with the rest of the Filipinos, feel free to hop into the HivePH Discord server. https://discord.gg/APyFeZeJ

See ya around! And enjoy Hive!

Welcome po sa Hive.
Ako po ay taga Batangas,pero ang father ko po ay native ng
Alcantara Romblon.