Sort:  

Singing sounds like a great way to relieve stress, so it's good when one has a nice singing voice. Unfortunately, listening to me sing would cause guaranteed stress for a listener.

That's such a mellow and soothing song:)

It's not about how good you are at singing it's all about how it can help you to relieve your stress☺️ I hope one day you can find yourself enjoying the music of your life❤️

Oh, if you read my blogs you'll see that I find beauty in all things of the universe:)

 6 months ago  

I love singing, but I can't do it when I need to focus. 😅. Great singing voice, Ginalyn! Di ko alam na kumakanta ka pala!! You should join the Hive Open Mic 😄

Thank you!❤️ First time ko mag share ng song here in Hive. And I will definitely join Hive Open Mic if I have a chance😅

Congratulations @sunnflower! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Amazing way to feel free singing i really love the cover

I like ur style.. so nice to listen to. :)