Introduction - Meet Kristhel and My New Journey

in Hive PH3 months ago (edited)

Hello! I'm kristhel Francisco, I'm new here at hive blog.
I'm not good in English nor in writing but I will try my best. Thank you for @suteru who introduce me in hiveblog. I hope this platform will help me, help me to improve my English ang writing. I really appreciate if you correct my spelling.

BACKGROUND IN MY LIFE
I use to work 8-10hrs/day for almost 6 years, as a warehouse clerk(back office) I did a lot of duties in my previous work. From checking the incoming and outgoing item, store in the area, checking if the documents is correct and a lot more. When I still single back then, I make sure that every other month I go somewhere else, that can refresh my entire soul. I stop working after giving birth to my son, I need to make sure that he'll be taken care of. Now he's turning 4 years old, I want to make sure that he remembers that where always together maybe he can't remember the places of those visited places but I really know he remember that we are together.

received_1595173217968519.jpeg

THINGS I LOVE DOING
I love side hustle. I'm selling goods or anything that I can sell to earn extra money and I love money. Money can buy my happiness. I love cleaning the house. I love cooking specially baking mini donuts. I also sell mini donuts. I also love to travel here in the Philippines, the beaches here is so amazing. Beaches can retain my peace, beaches can calm me, every time I'm in the beach I felt that I regain my strengths. I want to explore more with my son.

received_713085627664456.jpeg

received_1548162939310736.jpeg

MY HOBBIES
I love to watch movies, fantacy, sci-fi, action, k-drama except horror movies, it just when time to sleep everytime I close my eyes I saw the scary ghost or creepy face. I love playing in my mobile phone. I can do all my hobbies of my son I sleep already.

I WANT
I want to learn how to paint, crocket, woodworks, digital art, underwater diving and many more I want to learned more. In the meantime need to hustle more so I can do many things in live.

This my son, my happiness and strength everyday.

Again, I'm kristhel Francisco. Thank you for reading my induction.

Sort:  

Welcome to the vast waters of HIVE. I hope you feel at home, I make new and many friends. Have fun. Blessings to your family.

Thank you so much 😊

You are welcome to hive

Hello, nice to meet you! May you enjoy your journey here in Hive. Good luck and God bless you! :)

Thank you so much 😊

Welcome to hive community! :)

Hey! Welcome to Hive! I haven't been here much long either, but this is such a cool place to see new things and learn a lot more about stuff. I love writing and sharing stories here on Hive.

I hope you find the joy of writing and sharing with us here. See you around :))

Yes, thank you so much 😊

Welcome to the journey of hive... hope you make new friends and and enjoy your journey...

 3 months ago  

Welcome to Hive!

Welcome sis.. You seem to love sweets hehe.. But that kiddo's smile is sweeter ☺️ ang cute lang .

i love dunts please send any for me
!PIZZA

Welcome po sa Hive.
Ako po ay taga Batangas❤️
You have been upvoted! 🤑


Rodel Catajay, aka guruvaj, is an active curator of D.Buzz and HivePh communities.
He has a regular FB Live Webcast
☛ Every Sunday, 8:30 PM Philippine time: What'z Up D.Buzz🐝 in Tagalog
Follow, share and engage👨‍🏫
Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/rmcatajay
Vimm TV:
https://vimm.tv/c/guruvaj3e44b8cadb2a4d58
Youtube:
https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLru2_Sm6XfmfXka5C74SxcHnrX3H_iP8m&si=X2_lEgtOiwHd-4gz
Hosted by: @guruvaj
Follow us on https://d.buzz the microblogging platform of Hive🦾
https://d.buzz/#/@guruvaj
https://d.buzz/#/@iamraincrystal
Discover the Buzz :
https://twitter.com/guru_vaj
https://cast.garden/c/guruvaj
https://m.youtube.com/@rodelcatajay/videos
Follow, Like and Subscribe po❤️
🐝

Welcome to this wonderful website, Ms. Kristhel. Have a good day ahead and keep on blogging. 😊

Hello, @superkristhel! Welcome to Hive Blockchain! You are really a great woman who can take care of your son and also have a side hustle :) hope your food business goes well there. You can share about parenting-mom-related topics on Motherhood Community.


Then, you can explore more communities that are suitable for your content and supported by OCD HERE

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

I'm @anggreklestari from the @OCD team.
Have a great day!

Noted. Thank you 😊

Welcome to peakd and Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.com :) See you around @superkristhel!

Thank you everyone for welcoming me.

Welcome to hive community maam. Enjoy!

Welcome to hive community, surely you'll enjoy here. Goodluck for your journey and have a great day ahead.✨

Hello and welcome to the community. Enjoy the exciting and engaging blogs that the hivers made, also I am looking forward to read your blogs.😇

Hey guildmate!!

Nice seeing you here. Idol sa pagiging businesswoman :)

Let's go...

!PGM
!PIZZA
!LUV

superkristhel, edskymiguel sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@edskymiguel(1/15) tipped @superkristhel