Toy Cars

in Hive PH5 months ago


Have you had toy cars way back in your younger days?

If you do, then you are very lucky! I was not born with a silver spoon and as far as I can remember, I only have hand-me-down toys from my well-favored cousins. But that does not mean I had a boring childhood especially since mobile phones were not back in the days.

I spent my childhood playing with makeshift toys made with banana trunk, old motorcycle wheels, coconut leaves and more. Most of teh times, I and my friends climb trees to get fruits for snacks and we had lots of fun living our lives to the fullest.

Well, now time has changed the world a lot and I can afford to buy toy cars, not only to play with but as collection, healing my inner child. I could really say that teh child in me still lingers and life will be so dull without him.

As for the photos above, they are cute cars I saw from a store nearby my place and I was really mesmerized by their cuteness.

I took one for myself to keep and I had a hard time choosing one, but I really wished I could take them all home. I guess nothing is wrong with that thought, right?

How about you, what's your experiences about your childhood and toys?

Sort:  

I also have toy car in my childhood, although I'm a girl and love to play with doll's but still i asked my father for a toy car with remote control, this post reminds me about my nephew who always buy a toy car whenever go to market

`


Want to Know more about Hivepakistan?

Ping Us On Hive Pakistan Discord server

To support HivePakistan, delegate Hive Power to hivepakistan and earn 90% curation reward :)

Here are some handy links for delegation


| 50 HP | 100 HP |500 HP | 1000 HP | 5000 HP | 10000 HP | 20000 HP |

A delegation of 500 or more HP makes you earn Hivepakistan supporter badge.


`

Congratulations @tonmarinduque! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.
You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Announcing the Winners of HiveBuzz's Yearly Author Badge for 2023!