Muddy Motocross race

in Hive PH6 months ago

Muddy tracks made the game more exciting on a motocross race even I happen to witness.

It was a rainy week and the motocross racers does not see the rain a hindrance to the game. I am a motocross enthusiast too but stopped myself before I could do a race due to financial issues and safety.

I could have stayed home but it happened that my friend's son was one of the racers and my feet itched to see the game. The wife stayed home with our son and brought my phone and an umbrella along with my rain boots.

Phew! Good thing I was geared with my rain boots or I might have a hard time moving around where the exciting happenings happened.

My friend's son, Tantan.

Racers, motorcycles, tools and even the onlookers got so muddy as we could not be stopped by the rain to watch such an exciting even t too. It only happens once a year which makes me feel regretful if I would miss the game.

And on the final round, Tantan, my friend's son was on the top 3 which made my efforts and support more worth it

Some kids joined the game too and who would believe a girl could win against a boy on the first place?

Till the game ended, the sky did not show signs of the sun but the fog made everything very wonderful

The race was much difficult because of the slippery road and racers raced carefully with skills. Some fell but got up and finished the race.

I had so much fun!

Do you like watching motocross events too?

Sort:  

Congratulations @tonton23! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 34000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!