You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Throwback on HivePH Initiatives

in Hive PH28 days ago (edited)

I have been in both situations, the one who gives and the one who receives something from the community.

Still, in the post that I create, I have the 5% beneficiary for the community account ( not unless I use a different frontend that automatically removes the benef) and I can say that this will always be my default because I want our account to grow more by doing some small steps on my end.

, think about how much impact that one onboarding lesson you got that changed your Hive experience so far?

walang nag onboard sa akin sadt. Pero hopefully the new guys that got onboarded here will see things in a bigger perspective parin.

Sort:  

For the long term parin, I mean, way back a few years ago, no one even knew what it would be like or how this community became more sophisticated in how it deals with the most mundane things but it's running smooth that I can just leave it.