You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m going to my first international trip because of Hive | Happy Anniversary Hive PH

in Hive PHlast year

Enjoy the trip Ish! I am sooo happy about your travel this year! It was a great experience having you onboard and becoming a member of the community too!

Crazy no? When I scout you in our webinar I had hopes that you will be joining the community since you are also writing stuff on your blog and Facebook Page but then again, I waited for the right time for that. I want you to be at ease with everything and possibly if a need will arise I will present the thought HAHA.

Glad that Hive and even HivePh have been a safe space for your rants and shitposting. This is the beauty that I experienced too when I started doing my blogs, I can bare my soul without negative judgment from others as everyone seem to be so kind to everyone.

!LUV

Sort:  

if a need will arise I will present the thought HAHA.

And you did! HAHAHA excellent marketing skills 😆

I couldnt be more grateful 😍