Daddy's Little Girl

Hello everyone it's me again I never fail to write, need to grind a lot more Christmas is fastly approaching. How's the weather in your place it's raining here and hope it will stop, it's also cold it makes me lazier LoL

Every Thursday night hubby will came home around 9:30 but this time he didn't brought any (pasalubong) sadly wala budget 🤦🏻‍♀️😅 it's more often that he bought something before going home. I always remind him too hahaha he knows im more happy pag my dala sya bad wife na ko I'm also worried for his safety I even told him that we can wait in the next day but he insist and wants to see her little child. Our Bundle of Joy Ria

FB_IMG_1668841454022.jpg

Every day off hubby is excited to see our youngest, look at his eye bag instead of going straight to our house he directly go into the Barangay hall because Ria needs to be injected. His bag is still in his back I told him to go home but he said he will wait until we're finished. Hubby works 12 hours a day then travel for almost two hours I know his tired but he dearly wants to see us.

FB_IMG_1668841988226.jpg

FB_IMG_1668841985551.jpg

FB_IMG_1668841991890.jpg

This scene is so precious, priceless and special to me. Hubby is a good father to all of our child and I'm always proud at him. He never abandoned us he never let us see his down moments he suffers alone but he never gives up his a responsible man. I'm blessed that God gave me this kind of man I was so young when I lost my father, so young that I almost forgot about him. It's hurt and I asked myself how is it feel to have a dad in my side. I never know that, but my kids does and they are lucky to have one great dad his not perfect he also has shortcomings, faults and even mistake but its easy to understand because his a kind person and we loved him so much.

FB_IMG_1668842009566.jpg

FB_IMG_1668842014788.jpg

FB_IMG_1668842016935.jpg

FB_IMG_1668842003569.jpg
Hubbys two day off is well spended because we got the chance to be complete and bond as a family. He takes care of Ria like a restless man he even catch fish. His a one great man, a good friend a son and his my husband ex boyfriend 😜😅

Thank you so much for dropping by & hope to see you in my next blog Love, @usagigallardo015 🌙

IMG_20221116_072622.jpg

Sort:  

Congrats! Sis for having a responsible husband. Sulitin talaga pag day off.

Maraming salamat po sis @jurich60 oo nga po need to make the most of it po

you are very blessed with your husband sis, masipag na mapagmahal pa. Congratulations, and I'm very happy for you

Maraming slamat po sis @yoieuqudniram yes po nka chempu ata hahahaha

He is really a good husband and a responsible father sis. Buti naman at yung rest day nya naspend with family. Its a good family quality time.

Yes po sis @jenthoughts minsan uminum din sya pinapayagan ko dn sis kasi 5 days work nya po Tas 12 hours pa

Salute to your hubby po napakasipag hehe

Maraming Salamat kaibgan @mooontivated

Daddy's little girl. I guess mas malapit talaga mga girls sa tatay then sa nanay naman ang boys.

Yes sis @yurieali I observed that po