You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WATP #7 - Meet Claudia & Rosalina The Homemakers + Kris' HBD Reward

in Hive PH4 years ago

Thanks so much for the support. I have received your HBD 4.00 contribution.
Would you like me to add it all to Claudia and Rosalina's reward or part of it only and the rest for the next features.
i just want to let you know that, as of now, this week's feature has a total contribution of HBD 26.912. The post HBD reward will be added to that at the time of the author payout.

Let me know how you want me to proceed with your contribution.

Once again, thank you very much for you help, it's very much appreciated.

Sort:  

Yeah that $4 is all for this weeks feature .Hopefully I will have more HBD for next weeks feature.I will keep an eye on your blog and make contributions when I can.

Im a big fan of what your doing keep up the good work :).

Well thank you very much for Claudia & Rosalina, I believe they are going to be well surprised and happy 🙂
You'll be mentioned as a contributor in the next post so you won't miss it 🙂
Thanks so much!