You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Question Of The Weekend: Your Favorite Teacher | QOTW Last Week's Winner Announcement

in Hive PH9 months ago

Too hard to choose a favorite teacher but among my favorites is my Math teacher in HS. He's our adviser in the class. He's very strict but even when he is, he gets along with us well, especially the most behaved boys in class. Our HS life had so many troubles, we even had a lie detector test one day. LOL

I have so many memories of him but the most touching one was when I came back to Cebu to get my grades - that day he told me he would shop a t-shirt for me in SM because apparently I was the only one who didn't get a gift on the farewell party (because I wasn't there and was the only one who didn't attend). I couldn't decide on a single t-shirt and later on, he told me not to look at the price tags. The reason why I couldn't decide was I was so worried of the price. I shouldn't be worried about it, he said, and to just choose what I really like.

That's when I learned to shop without looking at the price tags. I said to myself I should earn more so when I shop, I don't look at the prices.

By the way, at that time, another classmate was with me who was also treated with clothes like me because her family was nasunugan. Di lang po ako ang nalibre hehe

Oii chika naman kayo sa teacher nyoooo @cthings @arcgspy @appleeatingapple @preciousbree @lhes @itsmemarie @evrythinghappens

!PIZZA

Sort:  

OO sa dami nila ndi ko na cla matandaan kaya self ko na lang ang sagot mas madali. LOL

High school life do rock. Crush ko pa nga teacher ko noon. HAHAHA

 8 months ago  

HAHAHA may mga ka klase din ako na crush nila ung teacher hahaha

That's really awesome, he is so sweet, for sure maraming nagmamahal sa kanya as a teacher. ( ◜‿◝ )♡

 8 months ago  

marami! hahaha for sure!

 9 months ago  

sweet naman ng teacher na yan 🥺
!PIZZA

 8 months ago  

super!!