" A Piece I Authored"

in Hive PH8 months ago

received_314864571128225.jpeg

First of all, I would like to extend my gratitude to this platform. I genuinely appreciate your purpose and mission as a community, specifically, for allowing diverse writers to share their thoughts, feelings, and emotions in terms of writing. Frankly, I was taken aback that this platform allows experiences, adventures, and creativity to be felt and seen. To be broadcast to others either as an inspiration, motivation, or just as a simple appreciation. In addition, I would like to express my gratefulness to my friend @ayane-chan for introducing this brilliant platform and giving this chance to let my musings flow within the words and lines I inscribed. I was actually enthralled that at last I would be able to convey my own chapters with the piece I solely authored. So to start with, here is me, myself, and I.

received_624384566533533.jpeg

My life started when my mom brought me into this world as the first born. I was spoiled and loved, yet, when my younger siblings came. I was slap by reality that it's not gonna be me who's now in the first line. For the attention, support, love, and everything one can think of. However, I was not mad about it. Especially, when the unexpected began to challenged our family. I was able to stand up on my own even as a third grader. I swallowed my childhood and avert my life focusing to what was left to me...my sisters.

received_1485727168894289.jpeg

There's been too much that had come and go. I was able to know the word "responsibility" even though some might not. Imagine that age? It was too heavy to carry but I was left with no choice nor exit. Yet, then I thought "I do have a choice, and I am going to do it right". There, I decided this is my life. I just need to know the right steps or words I will write in the next chapter. It is like a piece that I authored and it depends on me how to turn the events. Laughable, right? Truth? Yes and until now I carried this perception.

received_1063422577932751.jpeg

This makes me who I am today. I might still be in college, yet, I've done hardwork with blood and tears mixed together.

Moreover, I have grown attached to reality. This is not about purple or lavender as my favorite color nor, chocolate as my favorite snack. Or, how much I want to explore Japan and Europe anymore. I must face the reality that's waiting for me. I don't need to whine for my lost childhood or blame no one for the burdens life caused me. Because, honestly, I would not be as strong and reliable as I am today without all of it. So, I am grateful and I will live with no regrets. All of these might have it's purpose. However, and most importantly this piece is about me. Myself as the protagonist and I can do anything as long as I believe and take the step.

received_6974773692533835.jpeg

received_3454409778203044.jpeg

Hello, I am "Yang"-

Young and untamed. Creative and innate. Adventurer and curious, yet, mostly erudite and modest. Few words, as an introductory. However, this is not my piece's ending. Withal, the story is yet to arise to the next event. So, I look forward to all of you witnessing my next chapters and as I get back. My stories will apprise all of you, me as the protagonist. Thank you and see you soon.

received_6491172624265126.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome po sa Hive.
Ako po ay taga Batangas❤️
You have been upvoted!


Rodel Catajay, aka guruvaj, is an active curator of D.Buzz and HivePh communities.
He has a regular FB Live Webcast
☛ Every Sunday, 8:30 PM Philippine time: What'z Up D.Buzz🐝 in Tagalog
Follow, share and engage👨‍🏫
https://www.facebook.com/rmcatajay
Host: @guruvaj
Co-Host: @iamraincrystal
Follow us on d.buzz🐝
https://d.buzz/#/@guruvaj
https://d.buzz/#/@iamraincrystal
Discover the Buzz :
https://d.buzz
https://twitter.com/guru_vaj
https://cast.garden/c/guruvaj
🐝

Thank you so Sir, I'm so glad I'm finally in this community🤗

Welcome, at marami ka pang matutunang bagong concepts about cryptos, always feel free to ask questions

Congratulations @yang-love! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the October Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - September 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the October edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Your introduction is quite a nice read . I look forward to reading interesting write ups from you.
Welcome to hive

Wow, thank you so much. I also love your recent post. I also don't want to spend too much on my wedding but I wanted it to be memorable despite it's simpleness. Yet, I respect also those people who love weddings hehe. I'm looking forward to all the things here in this community🥰

Welcome to Hive! May you enjoy your journey here with us. God bless you ♥️🤗

Thank you so much, I'm really excited hehe💕

Hello, @yang-love! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. Welcome to Hive Blockchain! life is never easy and we have to make our own choices to make us not disappointed in life. you seem strong and keep it up :)


Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read about the communities supported by OCD in this post [https://peakd.com/@ocdb/ocd-communities-incubation-program-update-138]

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Thank you so much Ma'am/Sir, I will genuinely take your advice. I really appreciate it🥰 as well.

I also can't wait to explore this community hehe.

Welcome to Hive!🥰

Thank you so much🥰

Welcome to Hive!!!🤍

Thank you so much🥰 I love your hair hehe.

Welcome po sa Hive😊

Thank you so much🥰

Welcome aboard! I'll delegate some resource credits to help you comment and post more often while you get started. The best way to build a good audience is to be a good audience for others, so create conversations!

Be sure to write down your keys and keep them somewhere safe. Here is another writer's overview of which keys do what. Beware of scammers who promise quick riches or mystery airdrops, and don't enter your keys anywhere carelessly.

The HIVE community tends to be welcoming, but rewards may drop off after your introduction. Remember that the biggest advantage to our platform is the resilience of a blockchain where you own your content. Persevere! The path to success is not always fast and easy. Avoid plagiarism and spam in your posts. You'll make progress in due time. Here's a great post from another blogger with some helpful advice, too.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask! I don't have all the answers, but I am glad to help if I can.

dizzy d20 128.png
HIVE | PeakD | Ecency

Thank you so much Ma'am/Sir🥰 I will take your advice and I really appreciate it as well.

@ayane-chan

Hello.

Would you mind confirming your boarding of this user, please?
Thank you

Yes, I onboarded this user. Is there a problem with her account?

No, It is just to double-check because there have been identity deception accounts that tag other users falsely pretending to be onboarded by them.

Thanks a lot for confirming.

Oh I see. Thanks a lot for checking, much appreciated.