You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life and Career Update: Heart over Brain

in Hive PHlast year

You'll look back at this point someday and realize you were prepared for something better. All those series of unfortunate events will eventually make sense. Sometimes anxiety will take over and make you feel that you've made the wrong decision, but don't take it too seriously. Everything's a lesson meant to be learned to prepare you for what's to come. You got this!

Sort:  

You'll look back at this point someday and realize you were prepared for something better.

Manifesting. Hopefully soon. 🙏
I keep reminding myself not to look back and to just keep on moving forward. Thankfully, I am now slowly regaining my composure. I plan to do things that will not make me feel stagnant or anxious again.

Thank you, Kim.