Today's Incredible Luna display

in Hive PH25 days ago

I did not know that today was the full moon and the moon appeared on the east looking very huge at 6 in the evening today.

I just got out from work today after a very tiring dayand the moon greeted me with an amazing display.

One of my co workers were transferred to another department urgently because the boss lost his trust on the incharge since he keeps losing money from the sales. It would be rude of me not to help my co workers so another load had been added to ours as we don't have any idea whether the Greg would return after a week or so if his reassignement was jut temporary a
Or permanent. He had been very vocal that he does like his new position and we worried about him.

Honestly, for me, what happened is like losing some pain in the ass. He does not work as a team with us in the office, leaving his table and going out when he thinks he doesn't have work to do when he could just recieve customers for us we our loads be lessened. I may not like what he was doing back then but I've been concerned for him too and I am sincere yet only the boss can decide if he want him to continue on his new assignment or put him back and replace him with someone else

Well I hope what's going on is for the best but the adjustment period for now is a bit tiring and time consuming. I even hated it for not having a time for hive and some other personal affairs too.

Yet anyway, the moon's wonderful appearance today soothed me and gave me hope. It's good that I was got distracted with the moon too or else I would have ride on a tricab home. When my husband had been waiting for me on the corner without me knowing since ehe left this phone at home to charge the battery. His sudden appearance also made me very happy!

The evening turned out even romantic for us even to just seeing the moon above witnessing our love.

By far, the photos attached were the best I could capture l, and I hope that soon, I will be able to invest in a better camera to capture the Luna's beauty display.

Sort:  

Congratulations @yoieuqudniram! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 115000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 120000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

La luna sangre. 😊