Heal The World COVER

in Hive PH11 months ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Freedom, Peace, Love and Unity

Hello Hivers!

When I saw this this HivePh community post of a contest about independence, this is the song I thought of "Heal The World". Which is the original song of the late Michael Jackson who is everyone's idol. I dedicate this song on 'Independence Day' not only here in our country but all over the world.

FREEDOM

To express and respect each other regardless of our status in life, whether poor or rich. And whatever our gender should be respected.

PEACE

We all want peace either in ourselves or in the whole world without thinking of any harm to us all. That the only thought is happiness and abundance of our heart.

LOVE

Just love each other and hopefully there won't be any fighting in the family or with everyone.

UNITY

Unity of all countries that hopefully will end any war in different areas or countries. And just unite for the children and next generations.

Lyrics

There's a place in your heart
And I know that it is love
And this place it was brighter than tomorrow
And if you really try
You'll find there's no need to cry
In this place you'll feel there's no hurt or sorrow

There are ways to get there
If you care enough for the living
Make a little space
Make a better place

Heal the world
Make it a better place
For you and for me, and the entire human race
There are people dying
If you care enough for the living
Make a better place for you and for me

If you want to know why
There's love that cannot lie
Love is strong
It only cares of joyful giving
If we try we shall see
In this bliss we cannot feel
Fear of dread, we stop existing and start living

Then it feels that always
Love's enough for us growing
Make a better world
So make a better world

Heal the world
Make it a better place
For you and for me, and the entire human race
There are people dying
If you care enough for the living
Make a better place for you and for me

And the dream we were conceived in will reveal a joyful face
And the world we once believed in will shine again in grace
Then why do we keep strangling life
Wound this earth, crucify its soul?
Though it's plain to see, this world is heavenly
Be god's glow

We could fly so high
Let our spirits never die
In my heart I feel you are all my brothers
Create a world with no fear
Together we cry happy tears
See the nations turn their swords into plowshares

We could really get there
If you cared enough for the living
Make a little space
To make a better place

Heal the world
Make it a better place
For you and for me, and the entire human race
There are people dying
If you care enough for the living
Make a better place for you and for me
Heal the world
Make it a better place
For you and for me, and the entire human race
There are people dying
If you care enough for the living
Make a better place for you and for me

Heal the world (heal the world)
Make it a better place
For you and for me, and the entire human race
There are people dying
If you care enough for the living
Make a better place for you and for me
There are people dying
If you care enough for the living
Make a better place for you and for me
There are people dying
If you care enough for the living
Make a better place for you and for me

You and for me (for a better place)
You and for me (make a better place)
You and for me (make a better place)
You and for me (heal the world we live in)
You and for me (save it for our children)
You and for me (heal the world we live in)
You and for me (save it for our children)
You and for me (heal the world we live in)
You and for me (save it for our children)
You and for me (heal the world we live in)
You and for me (save it for our children)

My voice is a bit tired because I recorded it 5 times lol. And that's the last record I posted.

Thank you for listening and watching my good voice😁lol. This is my entry to "Hive PH Contest: We Want To Hear Your Songs About Independence".

To God be the Glory!

  • June 18, 2023
  • Sunday
  • 12:21 pm Pst
    📸Original Content

No copyright infrigement intended. For entertainment purpose only.

It's mhe,
@zehn34/nhez


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Gustong gusto ko tong pakinggan nung bata pa ko eh. Gansa ng song. Gamda rin ng rendition. :)

Ay thanks po sa pag visit. Maganda yung song. Looking forward sa entry niyo hehe.

Grabe napakanta akó ah. Vibin here @zehn34! Love it and Goodluck!

Ay thanks sis sa pakikinig at panonood sa not so good voice hehe. Happy Monday!

one of my fave songs, you nailed it!

Oh really hehe. Thanks much for listening and watching my cover.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 159 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1

Thank you.

Grvh ka sis namiss ko tuloy nong bta pa ako lol😁. Love this song tlga.

Naalala ko c Michael Jackson.😁Ganda kasi ng song na yarn hehe.

Beautiful message, tita

Thank you bunso.😍


Hey @zehn34, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.