19 Mayıs TRPUD / May19th TRPUD (Tr-Eng)

in Hive Türkiye29 days ago

Turkish

For English, please click here.


Herkese merhabaa!!

Umarım iyisinizdir ya da iyi olmaya çalışıyorsunuzdur. Ben kahvelerimi kapıp hemen klavyemin başına oturdum ve zamanın nasıl da su gibi akıp gittiğini fark etmiş oldum. Buna sevinsem mi üzülsem mi bilemedim ne yalan söyleyeyim. Harika vakit geçirdiğim zamanlar da oldu şu güne kadar hüngür hüngür ağlayarak haykırdığım da.

İyisi ve kötüsüyle 1 yıl geçmiş dostlar. Bugün tam olarak Türk Power Up Day'in ilk yıl dönümü. Geçenlerde To Hive with Incublus'un da yıl dönümünü kutlamıştık. O zaman da çok duygulanmıştım. Yetiştirdiğim bitkimin çiçek açtığını görmüş kadar sevinmiştim.

Şimdi ise bu yaşadığım duygulardan çok bir farkım yok. Kötü haberlere rağmen mutluyum, sevinçliyim. Sevdiğim insanların, dostlarımın güzel günleri beni çok mutlu ediyor.

Hıve.png


Şimdi gelelim bugünün Türkiye topluluğu ve Hive ile alakalı değerine. Çünkü bundan başka bahsetmek istediğim bir konu da var. Türk arkadaşlar biliyorlardır zaten. Geçen ay da biraz power up yapabilmiştim. Geçtiğimiz 19 Nisan'da yazdığım postu da buraya bırakıyorum hemen.

Geçen ay 1400 küsür HP'ye sahip olduğumdan bahsetmiştim.

image.png


Ayrıca IndiaUnited'ın haftalık yarışmasına katıldığım bu postta ise hedefimin neler olduğundu kendime bir kere daha hatırlatmıştım ve geçen hafta kötü bir haber alana kadar da bu ay her gün post paylaşmayı planlıyordum.

Buna kaldığım yerden devam edebildiğim kadar devam edeceğim elbette. Belki 2 ay bile yapabilirim bunu. Hive ve Hive'daki güzel insanlar benim üretken bir kişiliğe bürünmeme gerçekten yardımcı oluyor. Size çok teşekkür ederim.

Neyse.

image.png


1 ayda yaklaşık 240 HP artarak şuanda bulunduğum yere geldim. Bence benim için kötü olmayan ama daha iyi olabilecek bir durum. Biraz daha fazla çalışmam gerekiyor. Daha doğrusu elimdeki kaynakları nasıl daha iyi yönetibileceğimi öğrenmem gerekiyor. Her ne kadar 1.5 yıla yakın süredir buralarda olsam da bu tarz finans işlerini zor öğrenen bir yapım var. Belki ilerleyen dönemde bunun ile ilgili birkaç şey yapmaya çalışırım zamanım olduğunda.

image.png


Sevgili @pravesh0'in bana tekrar ilettiği HiveStats'ın verilerine göre 20 Nisan'dan itibaren postlarımla kazandığım HP'ler bu kadar. Mayıs'ın 2'sinde yaptığım minik power up ise tamamen benim sayılarla ilgili olan manyaklığım yüzündendi. Şu sıralar bunu atlatmaya çalışıyorum. Bu ayrı bir konu fakat Hive ile ilgili sayıların bana bu konuda yardımı olabileceğini de düşünüyorum.

image.png


Bir de gözüme son 30 günde kürasyondan 11 HP kazandığım takıldı. Sanırım bu, şu zamana kadarki en yükseklerden biri. Kontrol etmeye üşendim ne yalan söyleyeyim 🤣 Hemen sol tarafında da yazar ödüllerinden ne kadar kazandığımı da görebilirsiniz zaten.



Şimdi ise gelelim 19 Mayıs Turkish Power Up Day için ne yapacağıma.

image.png


Dün hesabıma biraz Hive gönderdim. Bu gönderdiğimin hepsini power up için kullanmayı planlıyorum. Zaten yukarıda hesabımın şu andaki durumundan bahsetmiştim.

image.png


image.png


Şu anda resmen bu sayıyı 1800'e tamamlamak için yanıp tutuşuyorum. Ama yapmamaya çalışacağım. Aslında şu anda hesabımda 2 HBD var...

untitled.gif

image.png


Yaptım...

Pişman değilim. Yine olsa yine yaparım. 97 ile de kalamazsın değil mi? NEYSE. Bu kadardı.



20240220_133425.jpg


Dostlar! Bugün 19 Mayıs! Atatürk'ü Anma, Spor ve Gençlik Bayramınız Kutlu Olsun! Tengri, Kayra ve Mergen iyiliklerini üstümüzden eksik etmesin. Atatürk'ün emekleri ile kurulan bu cumhuriyetin ilk adımının gününün değerinin unutulmaması dileğiyle...

20240219_154827.jpg



Buraya kadar benimle olduğunuz için teşekkür ederim. Şimdilik benden bu kadar. Yarın görüşmek üzere. Kendinize dikkat edin, sağlık ve sevgiyle kalın ve lütfen unutmayın ki;

Bu dünyada sizden başka bir tane daha yok.

ailithy.png


Untitled (1).png


Hello, everyone!!!

I hope you are well or are trying to be well. I grabbed my coffees and immediately sat down at my keyboard and realised how time flies by like water. I don't know whether to be happy or sad about it. To tell you the truth. There were times when I had a great time and times when I cried out with sobbing until today.

For better or worse, 1 year has passed, friends. Today is exactly the first anniversary of Turkish Power Up Day. We recently celebrated the anniversary of To Hive with Incublus. I was very emotional then, too. I was as happy as seeing my plant blossom.

Now, I don't feel much different from these feelings. Despite the bad news, I am happy and joyful. The good days of the people I love and my friends make me very happy.


Now, let's talk about the importance of today in relation to the Turkish community and Hive. Because there is another issue I want to talk about. Turkish friends already know. I was able to make a little power-up last month. I'm leaving the post I wrote on April 19th here.

Last month, I mentioned that I had 1400-odd HP.


Also, in this post, where I participated in IndiaUnited's weekly contest, I reminded myself once again what my goal was, and I was planning to post every day this month until I got bad news last week.

Of course, I will continue this as long as I can continue where I left off. Maybe I can even do it for 2 months. Hive and the beautiful people on Hive are really helping me to become a productive person. Thank you very much.

Anyway.


In 1 month, I increased by about 240 HP and got to where I am now. I think it is a situation that is not bad for me but could be better. I need to work a little more. More precisely, I need to learn how to manage the resources I have better. Although I have been around for about 1.5 years, I have a nature that makes learning about such financial affairs difficult. Maybe I will try to do a few things about this in the future when I have time.


According to the data from HiveStats, which dear @pravesh0 forwarded to me again, these are the HPs I have earned with my posts since April 20th. The tiny power-up I made on May 2nd was completely due to my madness about numbers. I'm currently trying to get over it. This is a separate issue, but I also think that Hive-related numbers can help me in this regard.


I also noticed that I've earned 11 HP from curation in the last 30 days. I think this is one of the highest ever. I was too lazy to check. 🤣 You can also see how much I earned from author rewards on the left side.



Now let's come to what I will do for May 19, Turkish Power Up Day.


I sent some Hive to my account yesterday, and I plan to use all of it for power- up. I already mentioned the current status of my account above.



I'm now officially desperate to get that number to 1800. But I'll try not to. Actually, I have 2 HBDs in my account right now...


I did it...

I don't regret it. I'd do it again. You can't stay at 97, can you? Whatever. That's it.



This part is a bit patriotic side of me. There are things that I cannot translate so I won't try I am feeling lazy for that 😂



Thank you for being with me this far. I'm done for now. See you tomorrow. Take care of yourself, stay with health and love and please remember that;

You are the only one of you.


Bütün fotoğraflar aksini iddia etmediğim sürece benim tarafımdan, akıllı telefonumla çekilmiştir.
All photos are taken by me, with my smart phone unless otherwise stated.


All of my content is written in Turkish first and then with the help of translators and dictionaries below translated in English.

https://www.seslisozluk.net
https://www.deepl.com/translator


P.S. If you know English AND Turkish, I do that too... If you see a translation discrepancy that was on purpose. I did think this is as proper as I could do. Because there are many differences between these languages.

Not: Hem Türkçe hem de İngilizce biliyorsanız, ben de biliyorum... Eğer çeviri farklılığı görürseniz bunun bilinçli olduğunu bilin lütfen. Bunu yapabileceğim en uygun şekilde yaptığımı düşünüyorum. Çünkü bu iki dil arasında çok fazla fark var.

Sort:  

Çok güzel bir hive ile etkinliğe katılmışsın tebrik ediyorum katıldığın hive miktarını görünce bir dahakine bende yüksek miktarda hive ile katılmalıyım dedim. Tekrar tebrik ediyorum. Başarılar

Böyle minik minik "gazlamak" güzel olabillir gerçekten. Umarım bu motivasyon herkes için devam eder. Teşekkür ederim ✨

Why are you sending money to the same account, !LADY?

!LUV
!PIZZA

To be better than you sir!

!LUV

pravesh0, bemier sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

In your dreams, ma'am!

!LUV

We'll see my !LUV

pravesh0, bemier sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

bemier, pravesh0 sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@pravesh0, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @bemier and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

bemier, pravesh0 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Harika vakit geçirdiğim zamanlar da oldu şu güne kadar hüngür hüngür ağlayarak haykırdığım da.

Çok içten ve duygusal geldi bu yazın 🥹
Umarım bundan sonra hep güzel haberleri aldığın zamanlar olur ve daha da mutlu olduğun ✨️

Atatürk'ün emekleri ile kurulan bu cumhuriyetin ilk adımının gününün değerinin unutulmaması dileğiyle...

🇹🇷🇹🇷🇹🇷

Umarım Su. Şu sıralar çok mutluyum ve umarım bu mutluluk da devam eder. ✨

!LUV

sudefteri, bemier sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

19 Mayıs Atatürk'ü Anma Gençlik ve Spor Bayramınız kutlu olsun. 🌼
Bence gayet güzel yükseltilmişsiniz hesabınızı tebrik ederim.🌼🌺 Umarım hedeflerinize bir bir ulaşırsınız.🪅

Sizin de kutlu olsun. Güzel dilekleriniz için de teşekkür ederim. ✨

Çok güzel bir oranla katılım sağlamışsin tebrik ederim. 🥰

Başınız sağolsun. Yüksek bir miktarla katılmışsınız, tebrik ederim. Umarım kısa zamanda delegasyonsuz 2000 HP'ye ulaşırsınız.

Teşekkür ederim. Bunu önümüzdeki ay içerisinde başarmayı planlıyorum umarım yapabilirim. Uğradığınız için teşekkür ederim ✨

This post has been manually curated by @pravesh0 from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @pravesh0 by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@pravesh0(1/5) tipped @bemier

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @pravesh0 on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Absolutely !LUV this for you, Bemier and I do believe you'll achieve all your goals with the level of determination you're having now.

School hustle won't let me post every day but I'll keep doing my best. Good luck to you.🥰

bemier, jhymi sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thank you so much, Jhymi! I am really working for them with my heart. I want to do my best for me, and this platform has given me wonderful things.

And I hope soon you'll figure out what's best for you and work on it. Good luck to you too, dear Jhymi ✨

!LUV

jhymi, bemier sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.