Hive Türkiye İzliyoruz Etkinliği - Korkunç Bir Film 3 / Hive Türkiye Watch Time Event - Scary Movie 3 (Tr-Eng)

in Hive Türkiye17 days ago

Turkish

For English, please click here.


Herkese merhabaa!!!

Umarım iyisinizdir ya da iyi olmaya çalışıyorsunuzdur. Son zamanlarda doktorlarımdan gelen güzel haberlerle ayrılıyorum. Bu yüzden moralim de yerinde. Hâliyle de Nabi ile bir şeyler izlemek daha da keyifli hâle geliyor.

Kendisi benim Korkunç Bir Film serisini izlemediğimi öğrenince birlikte izlemeyi teklif etti. Bende hemen balıklama atladım tabii ki. Rezil şakaları ile bence zamanının zaman doldurmak için izlenecek filmlerinden birisi.

2.png


Sanırım Nabi ile izlediğimiz filmler ile bir seri yapabilirim. Kendisi harika bir film seçici. Şu zamana kadar, ona teşekkür etmeliyim, seçtiği hiçbir filmden nefrfet etmedim ya da hoşlanmama durumu olmadı.


food.png


Korkunç Bir Film 3

Rotten Tomatoes Classic Trailers'ın paylaştığı bu ön gösterim bence filmin her bir noktasına değinmeyi başarmış. Açıkçası filmde çok fazla birbirinden bağımsız hikâye var. Bir başyapıt olmadığı kesin elbette. Hem, benim de çok anlamadığım, çekıim kalitesi hem de senaryo bakımından.

Bir de bu film 2003 yılında ilk gösterimini gerçekleştirdiğinden dolayı herhangi bir spoiler uyarısı koymayacağım. 20 yıldan fazla olmuş yayınlanalı... Şu zamana kadar izlememiş olmak tamamen benim kişisel bir şeyimdi zaten.


food.png


Gülmek için sebep arıyorsanız kesinlikle güzel bir film. Çok fazla karakter olduğudan dolayı benim için hangisinden bahsedeceğim hakkında karar vermek bayağı zorlu bir durum ama önceki iki filmde de bulunan bazı karakterler bu filmde de var. Açıkçası devamlılık gerektirmeyen bu senaryoda karakterleri tekrar görmek bana anlamlı geldi. Sonuçta neden seri bir film şeklinde yayınlasınlar ki?

Tabii bunun yanında bir kadın olarak oldukça alınganlık yapılabilecek ya da hoşunuza gitmeyecek çok fazla basmakalıp şakalar var. Şahsen her ne kadar gülüp geçsem de hiç hoşlanmadım bu şakalardan. Sadece bunu zamanına veriyorum.

Şu anda benzer şakaları çok fazla yapan kişi yok ve varsa da zaten özellikle sosyal medyada çok fazla hayatta kalamıyor.

Bütün filmden aklımda kalan tek şey göğüsler ve kadınlar üzerinden yapılan şakalardı. Dediğim gibi her ne kadar o anda gülünüp geçilse bile sonra düşündüğünüzde şimdiki espri anlayışıyla kesinlikle kabul edilmemesi gereken şeylerdi.


food.png


Neyse. İyi kötü bir şekilde film bitti. Rap sahnesinde gerçekten eğlendim. Sanırım samimi olarak eğlendiğim nadir sahnelerden biriydi. Açıkçası biraz da filmi hatırlamakta zorlanıyorum dün izlemiş olmamıza rağmen. Gerçekten de sadece zaman doldurmak için izlenebilecek bir film sanırım.

Hatta bazı sahnelere, bu genellikle kadınlardı yine, ekrana boş boş baktığım da oldu. Bu film serinin ilk iki filminden çok daha gerideydi. İlk ikisinde biraz daha fazla eğlendiğimi rahatlıkla söyleyebilirim.

1.png


Hatta bu sahnedeydi sanırım, "Bu Kevin Hart mı?" diye sorduğumu hatırlıyorum. Kendisi kısa boylu olmasıyla bilindiğinden zıpladığını gördükten sonra bağdaştırabildim.


food.png


IMDb bu filme 5.5/10 vermiş. Bence bu kadar bile değil. Daha da düşük olabilirdi. Hatta yorumlardan birisinde "Beynini kapat ve iyi zaman geçir." ibaresini de gördüm ki oldukça doğru bir tanım olmuş.


food.png


Buraya kadar benimle olduğunuz için teşekkür ederim. Benim için oldukça, sıradan ve basit şakalı ama aynı zamanda da zaman doldurucu bir film oldu. İzlerseniz, izlediyseniz ya da listenize eklerseniz bana fikirlerinizi iletebilirseniz çok sevinirim.

Yarın görüşmek üzere. Kendinize dikkat edin, sağlık ve sevgiyle kalın ve lütfen unutmayın ki;

Bu dünyada sizden başka bir tane daha yok.

ailithy.png


food.png


Hello everyone!!!

I hope you are well or are trying to be well. I've been getting good news from my doctors lately, so I'm in good spirits. Therefore, it becomes even more enjoyable to watch something with Nabi.

When he found out that I hadn't watched the Scary Movie series, he offered to watch it together. I jumped at the chance, of course. With its outrageous jokes, I think it is one of the movies of its time to be watched to fill the time.


I think I can make a series with the movies I've seen with Nabi. He's a great picker of movies. So far, I have to thank him, I have never hated or disliked any of the movies he has chosen.


food.png


Scary Movie 3

I think this preview shared by Rotten Tomatoes Classic Trailers managed to touch on every single point of the movie. Obviously, there are too many independent stories in it. It's certainly not a masterpiece. Both in terms of the quality of the filming and the script, which I don't really understand either.

Also, since this movie was first released in 2003, I won't put any spoiler warnings. It's been more than 20 years since it was released... It was my own personal thing that I didn't watch it until now.


food.png


Definitely a good watch if you are looking for a reason to laugh. Since there are so many characters, it is quite difficult for me to decide which one to talk about, but some of the characters in the previous two movies are also in it. Frankly, it made sense for me to see the characters again in this scenario that does not require continuity. After all, why would they release it as a serial one?

Of course, as a woman, there are a lot of stereotypical jokes that you may take offence to or not like. Personally, I didn't like these jokes even though I laughed at them. I just give it to its time.

There are not many people making similar jokes now, and if there are, they don't survive much, especially on social media.

The only thing I remember from the whole movie was the jokes about women and boobs. As I said, even if they were laughed at at the time, when you think about it later, they were things that should definitely not be accepted with the current sense of humour.


food.png


Oh, well. For better or worse, the end of the movie. I really enjoyed the rap scene. I think it was one of the rare scenes that I sincerely enjoyed. Honestly, I have a hard time remembering it even though we watched it yesterday. I think it is really a short movie that can be watched just to fill the time.

There were even some scenes, usually with women, where I stared blankly at the screen. This was much behind the first two movies of the series. I can easily say that I had a little more fun in the first two.


I think it was in this scene, I remember asking, ‘Is that Kevin Hart?’ Since he is known for being short, I could relate to him after I saw him jumping.


food.png


IMDb gives this a 5.5/10. I don't think it's even that much. It could have been even lower. I even saw the phrase ‘’Turn your brain off and have a good time‘’ in one of the comments, which is a very accurate description.


food.png


Thank you for being with me this far. For me, it was a very ordinary and simple joke, but at the same time a time-killer for me. If you watch it, if you have watched it or if you add it to your list, I would be very happy if you can give me your opinions.

See you tomorrow. Take care of yourself, stay with health and love and please remember that;

You are the only one of you.


Ekran görüntüleri Korkunç Bir Film 3'ten alınmıştır.
Screenshots taken from Scary Movie 3.


All of my content is written in Turkish first and then with the help of translators and dictionaries below translated in English.

https://www.seslisozluk.net
https://www.deepl.com/translator


P.S. If you know English AND Turkish, I do that too... If you see a translation discrepancy that was on purpose. I did think this is as proper as I could do. Because there are many differences between these languages.

Not: Hem Türkçe hem de İngilizce biliyorsanız, ben de biliyorum... Eğer çeviri farklılığı görürseniz bunun bilinçli olduğunu bilin lütfen. Bunu yapabileceğim en uygun şekilde yaptığımı düşünüyorum. Çünkü bu iki dil arasında çok fazla fark var.

Sort:  

Döneminin eğlenceli filmlerinden birisi bence. Tabi ki her şakası güzel değil. Aslında hatırlattığın iyi oldu bir ara iş dönüşü tekrar izleyebilirim. 👍

It is a very good comedy. what happens with these movies is that it is not an original script as they are parodies of several movies. and to understand it in its entirety you must see the movies they are parodying in this case. The ring, the others, signals, matrix among others.

çok iyi bir komedi. bu filmlerde olan şey, birkaç filmin parodisi oldukları için orijinal bir senaryo olmamasıdır. ve bütünüyle anlamak için bu durumda parodisini yaptıkları filmleri görmelisiniz. The ring, the others, signals, matrix ve diğerleri.

As you say, maybe I didn't associate it because I didn't watch a few of the things mentioned. Either way, I couldn't even remember until you said a few things. It seemed so boring and unnecessarily offensive. I couldn't even remember the Matrix parody until you said it again.

I think that franchise is almost gone. all their movies were the same, the same jokes as scary movie, epic movie, almost 300, and all of their type. they were always the same, they just changed the plot with respect to the movie they were parodying and they are very easy to forget. i remember very little of those movies.

Bu filmin serilerini defalarca kez izlesem de tekrar izlemekten bıkmam sanırım. Bazı sahneler ve espri olamayan espriler söylediğiniz gibi rahatsız edici. ❌